Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6808 (Misses Easy Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 530 times 60 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR
About PattyEstarstar
MI
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/15/12 8:54 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KG2 said...
This is an adorable top!! Love you fabric choice. Great job.
6/15/12 8:59 PM
lexi11 said...
Great top in a lovely fabric!
6/15/12 9:48 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your top is beautiful and very elegant! The fabric is wonderful, too!
6/15/12 11:16 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous and stylish top !!! Your fabric is beautiful. I have made this top in a cotton voile and it is one of my favourites.
6/15/12 11:55 PM
Scheri said...
Lovely top.
6/16/12 0:59 AM
jlg said...
I love this. It is so adorable.
6/16/12 6:00 AM
cocosloft said...
What a pretty blouse and beautiful fabric!
6/16/12 6:21 AM
Janiki said...
What a really cute top. It turned out wonderful. I have this pattern in my stash too, and when I see your top I know I should make one too.
6/16/12 7:21 AM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous- what a wonderful way to use this pattern- I love your contrast!
6/16/12 7:28 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is really pretty! The fabric is a great choice too.
6/16/12 8:27 AM
PattyE said...
Thank you all for the compliments.
6/16/12 10:54 AM
Fictionfan said...
Lovely top! The use of both sides of the fabric is perfect.
6/16/12 11:54 AM
VivianZ said...
wonderful top. great job.
6/16/12 10:20 PM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful and elegant!
6/17/12 11:04 AM
JETrinity said...
So pretty. I love the 2 opposite colors.
6/21/12 6:37 PM
girlie hampton said...
I bought this pattern because I loved your top. You did such a great job on this. I can only hope mine will look like yours.
1/29/13 12:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

McCall's 6348
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 7/5/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6421
photo
Review by sewamazin on 4/20/11
Read Review

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )
Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us