Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6355 (MIsses Top and Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 600 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:karen n
photo
About karen nstar
WA
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 5:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.96  List Price: $19.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beginagain said...
Yours is anything but boring. Nice job!
6/21/12 5:35 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute!! I have this pattern and sort of just thought it was ho-hum but you have inspired me...great job and reveiw...thanks!
6/21/12 8:45 PM
mgode said...
Marvelous! I got this pattern in a recent sale binge and I really need to try it now. Great review!
6/21/12 8:54 PM
Sue Parrott said...
so cute! I love your fabric choice, well done!
6/21/12 9:36 PM
ggf2005 said...
Nice job!
6/21/12 10:43 PM
PattyE said...
Your fabric is stunning!
6/21/12 10:46 PM
SewWil said...
Great job creating a maxi from this pattern. Love your fabric.
6/21/12 11:00 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute dress! I'm so glad to read your review as I have this pattern on order.
6/22/12 6:56 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful!
6/22/12 11:38 AM
Leu said...
Thanks for the great review. I have this pattern in my que but the poor pictures put me off. You look great! I am getting this out today!
7/3/12 8:52 AM
Leu said...
Thanks for the great review. I have this pattern in my que but the poor pictures put me off. You look great! I am getting this out today!
7/4/12 8:47 PM
cweetgal said...
WOW! super flowy and nice combi
7/12/12 10:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 3629
photo
Review by jadesabre9 on 2/1/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 00016
photo
Review by cloudyhn on 11/10/10
Read Review

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1903 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 1903 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1390 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1390 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us