SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Bobbie Bask 

2 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/12 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
I want this skirt, thank you so much for bringing it to my attention. You look fantastic in it and appreciate you showing all the different ways it can be dressed up and down.
6/25/12 10:53 AM
Patti B said...
Ooh, I love this one too!
6/25/12 9:45 AM
norie creates said...
very cute!
6/18/12 8:19 PM
Levone said...
Love your skirt! I have a similiar skirt pattern (Kwik Sew) but the waist is more of a yoga style band. This style is definitely both stylish and comfortable!
6/18/12 4:03 PM
Lynmarie said...
Love, love this skirt !
6/18/12 5:34 AM
JillyBe said...
Thank you everyone :) This really is a great pattern - I hope to see more versions now :)
6/17/12 6:20 PM
bjird said...
Great review, great skirt. It looks like something from Athleta or Title Nine.
6/17/12 6:10 PM
DorothyK said...
This is a wonderful skirt. I must get the pattern. I have a RTW just like it, but the hem is asymmetrical - also a great look that would be easy to do with this pattern. Thanks for your tips. They will help all of us who attempt this pattern in the future.
6/17/12 12:18 PM
zoe said...
Lovely!
6/17/12 10:58 AM
cocosloft said...
Fun skirt! and you got a really good fit.
6/17/12 10:24 AM
Barbara V said...
Very cute....I want one too!
6/17/12 9:39 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this skirt, I want one.
6/17/12 9:05 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Really cute! I have not used a style arc pattern before and will have to try one!
6/17/12 9:02 AM
JanyceR said...
What a cute skirt. I love it!
6/17/12 7:34 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm a Style Arc fan even with the ambiguous instructions. The fit is so nice and your skirt is really cute!
6/17/12 6:40 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely versatile skirt and great pattern.
6/17/12 4:55 AM
LynnRowe said...
And another FABULOUS garment! Love Your skirt!
6/17/12 0:30 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love this! Every time I see this skirt made up I want this pattern.
6/16/12 11:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

More Info