Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Bobbie Bask - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 505 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/12 10:52 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
I love this! Every time I see this skirt made up I want this pattern.
6/16/12 11:40 PM
LynnRowe said...
And another FABULOUS garment! Love Your skirt!
6/17/12 0:30 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely versatile skirt and great pattern.
6/17/12 4:55 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm a Style Arc fan even with the ambiguous instructions. The fit is so nice and your skirt is really cute!
6/17/12 6:40 AM
JanyceR said...
What a cute skirt. I love it!
6/17/12 7:34 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Really cute! I have not used a style arc pattern before and will have to try one!
6/17/12 9:02 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this skirt, I want one.
6/17/12 9:05 AM
Barbara V said...
Very cute....I want one too!
6/17/12 9:39 AM
cocosloft said...
Fun skirt! and you got a really good fit.
6/17/12 10:24 AM
zoe said...
Lovely!
6/17/12 10:58 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a wonderful skirt. I must get the pattern. I have a RTW just like it, but the hem is asymmetrical - also a great look that would be easy to do with this pattern. Thanks for your tips. They will help all of us who attempt this pattern in the future.
6/17/12 12:18 PM
bjird said...
Great review, great skirt. It looks like something from Athleta or Title Nine.
6/17/12 6:10 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you everyone :) This really is a great pattern - I hope to see more versions now :)
6/17/12 6:20 PM
Lynmarie said...
Love, love this skirt !
6/18/12 5:34 AM
Levone said...
Love your skirt! I have a similiar skirt pattern (Kwik Sew) but the waist is more of a yoga style band. This style is definitely both stylish and comfortable!
6/18/12 4:03 PM
norie creates said...
very cute!
6/18/12 8:19 PM
Patti B said...
Ooh, I love this one too!
6/25/12 9:45 AM
AuntieShel said...
I want this skirt, thank you so much for bringing it to my attention. You look fantastic in it and appreciate you showing all the different ways it can be dressed up and down.
6/25/12 10:53 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jalie 2568
photo
Review by clothingen... on 4/22/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3958 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3958 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 7807
photo
Review by Rhonda Noa... on 9/12/03
Read Review

You Sew Girl Party Purse
You Sew Girl Party Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 604 Pattern
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Details
Price: $26.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us