Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1285 (Dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 626 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/12 2:11 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
Nice!! Great review, you've worked out all the bugs for me, gorgeous on you.
6/17/12 3:47 PM
Calama said...
Looks awesome. Love the color!
6/17/12 4:14 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I have this pattern but it hasn't risen to the top of my must creates yet. Thanks for the helpful review!
6/17/12 4:20 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You look awesome in this orange dress! Good you fixed everything! And I really like your hair by the way, recently I was thinking of getting a wig just like that. But they turned out to be very expensive, so I decided to stick with mine. :-))
6/17/12 6:45 PM
VogueMistress said...
Great! Love the color on you.
6/17/12 8:33 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! Great color on you!
6/17/12 11:26 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! I love that color!
6/18/12 12:07 PM
Fran G said...
Wonderful color and I think your "save" is brilliant!
6/18/12 2:07 PM
Erin Sooit said...
That dress is fab on you! Thanks for inspiring me to "sleep on it" & save it, instead of wadding a project into a ball, because following the instructions didn't work! Love the color as well! :0)
6/18/12 4:13 PM
norie creates said...
nice recovery hot stuff LOL!
6/18/12 7:44 PM
poppykettle said...
The dress is hot, and I'm following your instruction to put it on my list. Nice!
6/18/12 8:58 PM
ggf2005 said...
great job and thanks for your brutal honesty and great save on the collar.
6/21/12 10:53 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Other Merckwaerdigh BHS10 Bras
photo
Review by Sigrid. on 3/7/12
Read Review

Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern
Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2638 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by sachalsmom on 3/10/11
Read Review

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chelsea
Chelsea

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1333 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1333 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1268 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1268 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us