SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/12 5:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
wonderful looking pants - I use the same method for my DW pockets too - great isn't it
6/19/12 5:05 PM
poppykettle said...
ooh - I love these pants! And if you don't mind me saying, you've got a great fit through the front crotch area. I'm still struggling with getting this right! The wide leg look is great on you :)
6/18/12 8:56 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Those are very nice. Thanks for the pants fitting link.
6/18/12 8:44 PM
CSY said...
Nicely turned out!
6/18/12 8:39 PM
MNBarb said...
Your flawless sewing really makes these pants. You might want to tuck things in occasionally now that you have pants that fit this well. Your fabric choice is perfect for your design changes. I know what you mean about the side zip. They can be awkward to operate.
6/18/12 3:37 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Really nicely done.
6/18/12 10:53 AM
no7262 said...
They look great! Nora :)
6/18/12 6:40 AM
OlindaM said...
Clever you - the trousers are really smart. I have been looking for a nice trouser pattern and I think I have found it!
6/18/12 6:35 AM
Dilliander said...
These are fabulous as are your ahoy sailor photos :) You did a great job with the welt pockets, the trousers look beautifully made.
6/18/12 5:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now