SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/12 5:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said... (6/19/12 5:05 PM) Reply
wonderful looking pants - I use the same method for my DW pockets too - great isn't it
poppykettle said... (6/18/12 8:56 PM) Reply
ooh - I love these pants! And if you don't mind me saying, you've got a great fit through the front crotch area. I'm still struggling with getting this right! The wide leg look is great on you :)
JudiBee2 said... (6/18/12 8:44 PM) Reply
Those are very nice. Thanks for the pants fitting link.
CSY said... (6/18/12 8:39 PM) Reply
Nicely turned out!
MNBarb said... (6/18/12 3:37 PM) Reply
Your flawless sewing really makes these pants. You might want to tuck things in occasionally now that you have pants that fit this well. Your fabric choice is perfect for your design changes. I know what you mean about the side zip. They can be awkward to operate.
Elemenopeo said... (6/18/12 10:53 AM) Reply
Really nicely done.
no7262 said... (6/18/12 6:40 AM) Reply
They look great! Nora :)
OlindaM said... (6/18/12 6:35 AM) Reply
Clever you - the trousers are really smart. I have been looking for a nice trouser pattern and I think I have found it!
Dilliander said... (6/18/12 5:39 AM) Reply
These are fabulous as are your ahoy sailor photos :) You did a great job with the welt pockets, the trousers look beautifully made.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details