SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Bo (Bo Stiefelhose)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 2:09 PM
Last Updated:6/27/12 2:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pammysarry said...
the detail in your work is amazing and all 3 look completely different. Love, love, love the pink pair.
7/3/12 4:19 AM
Terri A said...
These are really great! Super cute kiddo too.
7/1/12 8:54 PM
morzel said...
These pants look great!
6/29/12 9:17 AM
cerulean said...
They really are cute. I love how different they can look depended on my fabric.
6/27/12 7:35 PM
dawn so cal said...
Thank you all so much for your kind comments!
6/27/12 4:06 PM
MNBarb said...
I usually don't look at kids reviews but these darling pants caught my eye. This is beautiful work! You will have so much fun taking the kiddos out in their fancy pants.
6/27/12 2:53 PM
Raye Ann said...
Have to leave another comment, because I love all three pairs! I definitely think they all give a very different look. I don't think the untrained eye could detect they were all from the same pattern.
6/26/12 6:05 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Your work is amazing! The pants look like they came from a highend children's boutique!
6/26/12 4:43 PM
jannw said...
Adorable!! All of them ...and I have some serious fabric envy here...You did a really great job of choosing fabrics and trims
6/26/12 12:50 PM
Renren said...
Wow! They are all fantastic! Great entry--love the Farbenmix Bo pants.
6/26/12 11:50 AM
Margaret said...
They look great! Wonderful details!
6/23/12 10:30 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Wow, you went all out on these pants, they look great! Very creative use of different fabrics and trims
6/22/12 3:32 AM
Raye Ann said...
Such an adorable model, and really terrific pants!
6/21/12 7:45 PM
LynnG said...
What cute little pants. You put a lot of love into them.
6/21/12 3:57 PM
Renren said...
They look great! You son will really love wearing these fantastic pants.
6/21/12 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

More Info
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

More Info