SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8574 

16 more reviews
Viewed 698 times 
Reviewed by:Merche
photo

 
 
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/12 7:06 AM
Last Updated:6/20/12 7:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
halleyscomet said...
I love this maxi dress! Pretty fabric. Looks great on you!
6/20/12 7:29 AM
slmstyle said...
Looks great, love the versatility of your dress and this pattern. Nice job!
6/20/12 11:31 AM
Erin Sooit said...
I love how you show how to dress up and go casual with this dress. Love your fabric choice as well. Thank you for the review!
6/20/12 12:08 PM
Erin Sooit said...
I love how you show how to dress up and go casual with this dress. Love your fabric choice as well. Thank you for the review! Oops! double post !
6/20/12 12:08 PM
Levone said...
Great looking maxi dress!
6/20/12 3:43 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful!
6/20/12 7:07 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
6/20/12 8:34 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your version of this dress!
6/20/12 10:01 PM
ell-in-or said...
What a great style and it looks great on you! Good job.
6/21/12 11:26 AM
cocosloft said...
Oh, I was looking at this pattern this morning. I love your dress and how you have styled it. Beautiful!
6/21/12 12:51 PM
mochimo said...
Wow! Great dress!
6/21/12 3:22 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this! the whole outfit is smashing...very Alexis-worthy. All you need is Crystal for a good cat fight!
6/21/12 5:32 PM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful and love the fabric!
6/21/12 10:32 PM
ColeenS said...
Beautiful! You've inspired me! :-)
10/10/13 2:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now