SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6503 (Misses' Dresses)

34 more reviews
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/12 4:09 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 10:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Looks really cute!
6/22/12 10:17 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute with the stripes and love the colors!
6/22/12 12:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute!
6/22/12 1:55 AM
lexi11 said...
Gosh, I love how you whip these things up so quickly! I need to get myself some more spare time (or caffeine!!). Great dress!!
6/21/12 7:06 AM
sunnysewer said...
You did a great job and keep the reviews coming, you win the humor award - I get a kick out of all your bathroom camera shots.
6/21/12 0:48 AM
Byrdie said...
Your dress is so much cuter than the envelope! Your's looks young and fresh! Love the stripes!
6/20/12 8:14 PM
zoe said...
A beautiful version of this dress. Love the stripes! ( I was wondering about that bathroom setting).
6/20/12 6:46 PM
portercs said...
This dress looks great on you! Good job.
6/20/12 6:25 PM
nellc said...
Lovely dress, it looks great in your striped fabric.
6/20/12 5:41 PM
RebeccaMarie said...
Hahaha -- no swayback here. I have to contort myself a little to fit in the photo without capturing a lovely view of the water stain on the ceiling tiles above :).
6/20/12 4:52 PM
lakaribane said...
Looks really cute in a striped fabric. Do you have a swayback? Just wondering because your back looks really curved in the photo. If you plan on making this again (and don't know how to do a SBA), maybe consider going down a size fro the Front Bodice only. And I looked at your photos, love your print choices!
6/20/12 4:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1020

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now