SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6503 (Misses' Dresses)

36 more reviews
Viewed 831 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/12 4:09 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 10:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (6/22/12 10:17 PM) Reply
Looks really cute!
prostheticsgirl said... (6/22/12 12:37 PM) Reply
So cute with the stripes and love the colors!
ArtAttack said... (6/22/12 1:55 AM) Reply
Very cute!
lexi11 said... (6/21/12 7:06 AM) Reply
Gosh, I love how you whip these things up so quickly! I need to get myself some more spare time (or caffeine!!). Great dress!!
sunnysewer said... (6/21/12 0:48 AM) Reply
You did a great job and keep the reviews coming, you win the humor award - I get a kick out of all your bathroom camera shots.
Byrdie said... (6/20/12 8:14 PM) Reply
Your dress is so much cuter than the envelope! Your's looks young and fresh! Love the stripes!
zoe said... (6/20/12 6:46 PM) Reply
A beautiful version of this dress. Love the stripes! ( I was wondering about that bathroom setting).
portercs said... (6/20/12 6:25 PM) Reply
This dress looks great on you! Good job.
nellc said... (6/20/12 5:41 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, it looks great in your striped fabric.
RebeccaMarie said... (6/20/12 4:52 PM) Reply
Hahaha -- no swayback here. I have to contort myself a little to fit in the photo without capturing a lovely view of the water stain on the ceiling tiles above :).
lakaribane said... (6/20/12 4:19 PM) Reply
Looks really cute in a striped fabric. Do you have a swayback? Just wondering because your back looks really curved in the photo. If you plan on making this again (and don't know how to do a SBA), maybe consider going down a size fro the Front Bodice only. And I looked at your photos, love your print choices!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Tootsie Knit Top

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review
McCall's 6604

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details