SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2010-104 (Slim Fit Trousers)

3 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Merche
photo

 
 
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 1:38 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 1:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Really cute pants! Nice job, the fit is perfect :)
6/21/12 1:51 PM
olgarosita said...
Seeing how great you look in your pants, I had to run to my Burda collection to see if I have that issue, and I have it! Yay! Great pair of pants, Merche, very well done!
6/21/12 2:25 PM
Sassy T said...
Gorgeous.
6/21/12 2:35 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! The photos and scenery are beautiful, too. :)
6/21/12 2:41 PM
MichelleE said...
Well done! I love them!
6/21/12 2:51 PM
Twinset said...
Those look great on your beautiful silhouette! Love your styling too - very elegant.
6/21/12 4:17 PM
cobble said...
Very nice!
6/21/12 5:07 PM
Maree P said...
Just lovely, Merche.
6/21/12 5:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fab pants!
6/21/12 6:26 PM
Renata said...
You said it, fabulous pattern, fabulous pants. I have the pattern. If I make them will they look like yours!
6/21/12 8:35 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fab pants!
6/21/12 8:44 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Those are great looking pants!!
6/21/12 9:26 PM
MNBarb said...
You are going to have everyone searching for this pattern. Of course, we all know it is YOUR SHAPE that is perfect. What fun it must be to cut a pattern for pants and look like a million dollars. You have been sewing up some super lovely garments.
6/21/12 9:32 PM
Raye Ann said...
I am, too, thinking that I must make these pants now! They are lovely on you. Nice work.
6/21/12 11:48 PM
velosewer said...
You're so stylish. I should get your advice on pattern choices.
6/22/12 1:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute pants! Keep the great reviews coming!
6/22/12 2:10 AM
Fran G said...
This pattern was designed with you in mind! Inspiring! I do have this BWOF issue...not sure if I have your" perfect-without- any- alterations "shape! Love your style!
6/22/12 6:50 AM
blue mooney said...
You look great in these! That pattern really was a good choice for the fitted style you wanted. Good job.
6/22/12 7:18 AM
bjird said...
!Muy chic!
6/22/12 9:41 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking pants!
6/22/12 10:04 AM
tsedai said...
They look amazing! The fit is fantastic.
6/22/12 12:14 PM
Erin D said...
Your pants are really fabulous, and I like your bilingual blog!
6/22/12 4:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now