SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8816 (Misses Top or Tunic)

3 more reviews
Viewed 976 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 3:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnG said...
Your top fits really well and looks really nice. Great job on your purse and shoes. I don't have the patience to master crochet.
6/21/12 3:55 PM
mm said...
Great to see you back on PR and love your summer wardrobe. You haven't lost your sense of colour.
6/22/12 4:54 AM
VivianZ said...
I used ndto crochet in high school and college, and tried again last year, and couldn't regulate the stitches at all. Very frustrating. I love your creativity and ability to copy. The bathing suit cover up would be great as a top (with a lining) over a long skirt for a formal event!
6/22/12 8:44 AM
bjird said...
You look great! I love your blog and the way you challenge yourself.
6/22/12 9:39 AM
Mary M. Mohr said...
This top is a good one. I love your spirit, creative and light like a feather, but carefully put together. The beads in your outfit are perfection.
6/22/12 1:36 PM
4u2cme said...
Thanks for the review. I picked up this pattern in the last Vogue pattern sale at Jo-Ann's. I want to make it up soon.
6/23/12 9:03 PM
mendospot said...
You are an inspiration!
6/25/12 7:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now