SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4918 (Retro Butterick '52)

8 more reviews
Viewed 363 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Timmithea said... (6/25/12 6:07 PM) Reply
Love the dress. The pooch is cute, too. Nice job.
divabuddha said... (6/25/12 4:47 PM) Reply
Awwwwwwwww...Thanks so much ladies for your nice comments on the dress & for P.Bear. It means a lot to me. (I know I'm a little third grade with my love of birthdays, but I can't help it. I think they're awesome).
Bernadette W said... (6/25/12 1:32 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday!!! Fun review, and love your pet people visuals and story! Fabulous gown made more special with the inevitable little drool embellishments!
ClioBklyn said... (6/25/12 12:10 PM) Reply
Very fun - what a great bday gift to yourself!
JEF said... (6/25/12 9:52 AM) Reply
Excellent dress and wonderful P Bear tribute. You'll be very well dressed for .. . what was the occasion?... oh yeah... YOUR BIRTHDAY!!! Happy Birthday!
Sue Parrott said... (6/24/12 7:24 PM) Reply
Love the dress! So cute!
PattyE said... (6/24/12 6:50 PM) Reply
Lovely dress!
prostheticsgirl said... (6/24/12 5:37 PM) Reply
The story of P Bear made me laugh out loud. Such a sweet tribute
cobble said... (6/24/12 5:13 PM) Reply
Very cute dress & fun fabric. I bet you will look stunning in it with those heels! Thanks for sharing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Chris W Designs Evelyn

photo
by: heemee

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details