SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4918 (Retro Butterick '52)

8 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Timmithea said...
Love the dress. The pooch is cute, too. Nice job.
6/25/12 6:07 PM
divabuddha said...
Awwwwwwwww...Thanks so much ladies for your nice comments on the dress & for P.Bear. It means a lot to me. (I know I'm a little third grade with my love of birthdays, but I can't help it. I think they're awesome).
6/25/12 4:47 PM
Bernadette W said...
Happy Birthday!!! Fun review, and love your pet people visuals and story! Fabulous gown made more special with the inevitable little drool embellishments!
6/25/12 1:32 PM
ClioBklyn said...
Very fun - what a great bday gift to yourself!
6/25/12 12:10 PM
JEF said...
Excellent dress and wonderful P Bear tribute. You'll be very well dressed for .. . what was the occasion?... oh yeah... YOUR BIRTHDAY!!! Happy Birthday!
6/25/12 9:52 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Love the dress! So cute!
6/24/12 7:24 PM
PattyE said...
Lovely dress!
6/24/12 6:50 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
The story of P Bear made me laugh out loud. Such a sweet tribute
6/24/12 5:37 PM
cobble said...
Very cute dress & fun fabric. I bet you will look stunning in it with those heels! Thanks for sharing.
6/24/12 5:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6754

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

More Info
McCall's 5191

photo
by: Mollymax

Review