SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2010-01 (Linnea Linen Knit Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Very nice! It looks like a really simple top to make, but has a little bit more style than a plain old tank.
6/21/12 7:29 PM
crazygrad said...
I like your version! Thanks for the EASY rate-- I've been sitting on this for ages. Would love to make a cute top. Like yours!
6/21/12 9:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
How cute! I love a fast pretty top.
6/21/12 9:24 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review - I have recently dug this pattern out to make, so happy to read a good review of it.
6/21/12 9:26 PM
Izzie said...
I have this on my table to trace! Thanks for the timely review.
6/21/12 11:10 PM
BettyMike said...
Very nice top Robyn. Looks perfect for our hot weather!
6/22/12 6:27 AM
Knitz said...
Nice -- really like the neckline.
6/22/12 9:37 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
I agree; the neckline is really nicely understated. Not too much fabric folding and draping. Thanks for showing this.
6/22/12 10:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice!
6/22/12 10:45 AM
marthamyers said...
Super cute. Love the colors.
6/22/12 5:15 PM
Mel.J said...
I like how the stripes accentuate the style. Good choice :)
6/23/12 10:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 2611

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now