Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1182 (Vogue Kay Unger ) thumbsup - Type:Formalwear    printable version
Viewed 678 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Pam1960
photo
About Pam1960
IL
Member since: 10/29/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 11:28 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 11:35 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Would love to see a larger photo...it looks pretty from the thumbnail!
6/22/12 1:57 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I have this pattern and would love to see a larger image of your dress - it looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
6/22/12 6:40 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
CypGrl said...
Pretty dress!
6/22/12 9:09 AM
Sue Parrott said...
My son is getting married next summer and I am scouting for the perfect pattern. I'd love to see a larger picture of yours! Congrats on your first review!
6/22/12 9:45 AM
Nenewhis said...
Love this look, can't see it up close though.
6/22/12 12:27 PM
JoanneM said...
Arrgghh! Love this dress but cant see the picture!
6/22/12 2:08 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I have this pattern in my stash too, I think it is so pretty. Haven't made it yet but when that special occasion occurs ;-) I use http://www.flickr.com to load my pictures when I do a review. It is free and you can link to it to see a larger picture. Works great......just a thought :-)
6/22/12 2:51 PM
margk said...
I also hope you can get a bigger picture up here. I have this pattern, and yours looks great from what I can see. :) I just realised this is your first review. (Well done!). There is some help with photos in the Message boards: Computers, arrgh!
6/22/12 10:14 PM
Pam1960 said...
Sorry about the photo- either click on "More Info provided by Pam1960" under the Vogue pattern photo- or go to this site: https://picasaweb.google.com/106974215053763175677/PatternReviewOfVogue11182#5756694221920662002
7/9/12 4:05 PM
usbeckers said...
Looks good. Thanks for the review.
9/4/13 1:17 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-123 Parka
photo
Review by jkaori on 12/18/09
Read Review

Butterick 6030 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 6030 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7115 Pattern
Burda 7115 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2886
photo
Review by oohisay on 5/19/09
Read Review

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 202 Pattern
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us