SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1182 (Vogue Kay Unger )

11 more reviews
Viewed 721 times 
Reviewed by:Pam1960
photo

 
 
About Pam1960
IL
Member since: 10/29/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 11:28 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Would love to see a larger photo...it looks pretty from the thumbnail!
6/22/12 1:57 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I have this pattern and would love to see a larger image of your dress - it looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
6/22/12 6:40 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
CypGrl said...
Pretty dress!
6/22/12 9:09 AM
Sue Parrott said...
My son is getting married next summer and I am scouting for the perfect pattern. I'd love to see a larger picture of yours! Congrats on your first review!
6/22/12 9:45 AM
Nenewhis said...
Love this look, can't see it up close though.
6/22/12 12:27 PM
JoanneM said...
Arrgghh! Love this dress but cant see the picture!
6/22/12 2:08 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I have this pattern in my stash too, I think it is so pretty. Haven't made it yet but when that special occasion occurs ;-) I use http://www.flickr.com to load my pictures when I do a review. It is free and you can link to it to see a larger picture. Works great......just a thought :-)
6/22/12 2:51 PM
margk said...
I also hope you can get a bigger picture up here. I have this pattern, and yours looks great from what I can see. :) I just realised this is your first review. (Well done!). There is some help with photos in the Message boards: Computers, arrgh!
6/22/12 10:14 PM
Pam1960 said...
Sorry about the photo- either click on "More Info provided by Pam1960" under the Vogue pattern photo- or go to this site: https://picasaweb.google.com/106974215053763175677/PatternReviewOfVogue11182#5756694221920662002
7/9/12 4:05 PM
usbeckers said...
Looks good. Thanks for the review.
9/4/13 1:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 5673J

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-135

photo
by: barebear

Review