SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1182 (Vogue Kay Unger )

11 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:Pam1960
photo

 
 
About Pam1960
IL
Member since: 10/29/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 11:28 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 11:35 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
usbeckers said...
Looks good. Thanks for the review.
9/4/13 1:17 AM
Pam1960 said...
Sorry about the photo- either click on "More Info provided by Pam1960" under the Vogue pattern photo- or go to this site: https://picasaweb.google.com/106974215053763175677/PatternReviewOfVogue11182#5756694221920662002
7/9/12 4:05 PM
margk said...
I also hope you can get a bigger picture up here. I have this pattern, and yours looks great from what I can see. :) I just realised this is your first review. (Well done!). There is some help with photos in the Message boards: Computers, arrgh!
6/22/12 10:14 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I have this pattern in my stash too, I think it is so pretty. Haven't made it yet but when that special occasion occurs ;-) I use http://www.flickr.com to load my pictures when I do a review. It is free and you can link to it to see a larger picture. Works great......just a thought :-)
6/22/12 2:51 PM
JoanneM said...
Arrgghh! Love this dress but cant see the picture!
6/22/12 2:08 PM
Nenewhis said...
Love this look, can't see it up close though.
6/22/12 12:27 PM
Sue Parrott said...
My son is getting married next summer and I am scouting for the perfect pattern. I'd love to see a larger picture of yours! Congrats on your first review!
6/22/12 9:45 AM
CypGrl said...
Pretty dress!
6/22/12 9:09 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
VivianZ said...
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
6/22/12 8:51 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I have this pattern and would love to see a larger image of your dress - it looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
6/22/12 6:40 AM
ArtAttack said...
Would love to see a larger photo...it looks pretty from the thumbnail!
6/22/12 1:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

More Info
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info