SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1182 (Vogue Kay Unger )

11 more reviews
Viewed 745 times 
Reviewed by:Pam1960
photo

 
 
About Pam1960
IL
Member since: 10/29/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 11:28 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
usbeckers said... (9/4/13 1:17 AM) Reply
Looks good. Thanks for the review.
Pam1960 said... (7/9/12 4:05 PM) Reply
Sorry about the photo- either click on "More Info provided by Pam1960" under the Vogue pattern photo- or go to this site: https://picasaweb.google.com/106974215053763175677/PatternReviewOfVogue11182#5756694221920662002
margk said... (6/22/12 10:14 PM) Reply
I also hope you can get a bigger picture up here. I have this pattern, and yours looks great from what I can see. :) I just realised this is your first review. (Well done!). There is some help with photos in the Message boards: Computers, arrgh!
RadarRadiance said... (6/22/12 2:51 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash too, I think it is so pretty. Haven't made it yet but when that special occasion occurs ;-) I use http://www.flickr.com to load my pictures when I do a review. It is free and you can link to it to see a larger picture. Works great......just a thought :-)
JoanneM said... (6/22/12 2:08 PM) Reply
Arrgghh! Love this dress but cant see the picture!
Nenewhis said... (6/22/12 12:27 PM) Reply
Love this look, can't see it up close though.
Sue Parrott said... (6/22/12 9:45 AM) Reply
My son is getting married next summer and I am scouting for the perfect pattern. I'd love to see a larger picture of yours! Congrats on your first review!
CypGrl said... (6/22/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Pretty dress!
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/22/12 6:40 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and would love to see a larger image of your dress - it looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
ArtAttack said... (6/22/12 1:57 AM) Reply
Would love to see a larger photo...it looks pretty from the thumbnail!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Colette Patterns Taffy

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details