Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2012-105  (Tie waist blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 189 (patterns: 181)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 122 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/12 9:29 PM
Last Updated:6/24/12 12:33 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/24/12 1:47 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous, and I love the length of the ties, the binding, and the sleeves. Sweet~
ArtAttack said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Thanks everybody! Sarah and Prttynpnk I'm going to leave you both private messages about your questions.
SewWil said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Great fabric/pattern combination. Very pretty top!
Sue Parrott said... (6/24/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Wow, so very cute! I LOVE your fabric!
Bernadette W said... (6/24/12 9:16 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Perfect colors for you--looks like you will beat the Texas heat in fine style...I need to try this pattern now!
cleverkitty said... (6/24/12 8:18 AM) Reply
this fabric could not be better I have to check out Sew Much Fabric this is so pretty so breezy cool looking.
imsewcrazy said... (6/24/12 7:50 AM) Reply
Very pretty top and the fabric is perfect!
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/24/12 7:00 AM) Reply
I loved Pete and now I love Repeat! This pattern is indeed a winner!
Sassy T said... (6/24/12 4:51 AM) Reply
Yay I have this mag. It is my only Burda mag purchase. So many patterns I love in that edition.
Nan Kay said... (6/23/12 11:16 PM) Reply
This is so much cuter than the picture in the mag. Now I want one! Nice work.
fauxgetaboutit said... (6/23/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Love the fabric, the style is unique and it's comfy to boot! As you said, a definite winner!
Jrhee said... (6/23/12 10:29 PM) Reply
indeed another winner! Very nice fabric and looks great on you - I can see why people stop you to compliment you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4162

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
Simplicity 2343

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details