SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2012-105  (Tie waist blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/12 9:29 PM
Last Updated:6/24/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is gorgeous, and I love the length of the ties, the binding, and the sleeves. Sweet~
6/24/12 1:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
Thanks everybody! Sarah and Prttynpnk I'm going to leave you both private messages about your questions.
6/24/12 11:59 AM
SewWil said...
Great fabric/pattern combination. Very pretty top!
6/24/12 11:59 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, so very cute! I LOVE your fabric!
6/24/12 9:33 AM
Bernadette W said...
Beautiful!! Perfect colors for you--looks like you will beat the Texas heat in fine style...I need to try this pattern now!
6/24/12 9:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
this fabric could not be better I have to check out Sew Much Fabric this is so pretty so breezy cool looking.
6/24/12 8:18 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty top and the fabric is perfect!
6/24/12 7:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I loved Pete and now I love Repeat! This pattern is indeed a winner!
6/24/12 7:00 AM
Sassy T said...
Yay I have this mag. It is my only Burda mag purchase. So many patterns I love in that edition.
6/24/12 4:51 AM
Nan Kay said...
This is so much cuter than the picture in the mag. Now I want one! Nice work.
6/23/12 11:16 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Love the fabric, the style is unique and it's comfy to boot! As you said, a definite winner!
6/23/12 11:13 PM
Jrhee said...
indeed another winner! Very nice fabric and looks great on you - I can see why people stop you to compliment you!
6/23/12 10:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2000-124

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review