SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2779 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET, TOP, PANTS AND SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:38 AM
Last Updated:6/24/12 5:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BrendaJoyce said...
Wow! Really stunning.
6/24/12 5:07 AM
Janiki said...
Beautiful. You did this really well.
6/24/12 5:20 AM
velosewer said...
I agree. Stunning piece of work Sandra.
6/24/12 5:42 AM
JillyBe said...
Absolutely stunning! And you wear it so well. I hope you find many more occasions to wear it!
6/24/12 5:47 AM
prttynpnk said...
Love-ly!
6/24/12 7:21 AM
mm said...
This is stunning. Beautifully made and it looks lovely on you.
6/24/12 8:33 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous jacket...very pretty on you!
6/24/12 9:35 AM
portercs said...
Your jacket is so beautiful and the fit is perfect!!!
6/24/12 9:59 AM
PattyE said...
Gorgeous...the lace has a vintagey look to it.
6/24/12 11:21 AM
beth5646 said...
Absolutely beautiful. I don't like to be redundant, but it really is stunning. I am ordering this pattern now. I can see it made up in so many different fabrics. Thank you for your review. I would love to see the complete outfit.
6/24/12 11:40 AM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous and stunning!
6/24/12 12:18 PM
Catbird said...
It's beautiful!
6/24/12 1:00 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Stunning!
6/24/12 2:55 PM
ryan's mom said...
This is absolutely beautiful!
6/24/12 5:40 PM
RadarRadiance said...
oooo laaa laaaa............so pretty!
6/24/12 6:09 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous!
6/24/12 10:55 PM
Sharonspils said...
Absolutely stunning, such fine work Sandra.
6/25/12 0:14 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Wow! How beautiful. Thanks for explaining the process with the lace scallops. One day I might be game to try it..............
6/25/12 0:33 AM
Mel.J said...
So elegant!
6/25/12 2:17 AM
Renata said...
A perfect wedding guest outfit. Totally elegant.
6/25/12 2:34 AM
cleverkitty said...
WOW gorgeous!!! you look great in this lace jacket :)
6/25/12 7:25 AM
VivianZ said...
Oh! this is georgeous! I have been looking for a wedding outfit that travels well. I have 5 to go to out of town in the rest of this year. This might be the pattern. Thank you for the tutorial with the lace edging,
6/25/12 7:46 AM
grey ann said...
Very pretty. Beautifully sewn.
6/25/12 9:35 PM
sewin said...
So pretty. Nice choice of fabric and really nice job.
8/15/12 9:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Other Tri-Fold Wallet Lisa Lam

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7610

photo
by: Ducky D

Review