SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2779 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET, TOP, PANTS AND SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:38 AM
Last Updated:6/24/12 5:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin said...
So pretty. Nice choice of fabric and really nice job.
8/15/12 9:16 AM
grey ann said...
Very pretty. Beautifully sewn.
6/25/12 9:35 PM
VivianZ said...
Oh! this is georgeous! I have been looking for a wedding outfit that travels well. I have 5 to go to out of town in the rest of this year. This might be the pattern. Thank you for the tutorial with the lace edging,
6/25/12 7:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
WOW gorgeous!!! you look great in this lace jacket :)
6/25/12 7:25 AM
Renata said...
A perfect wedding guest outfit. Totally elegant.
6/25/12 2:34 AM
Mel.J said...
So elegant!
6/25/12 2:17 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Wow! How beautiful. Thanks for explaining the process with the lace scallops. One day I might be game to try it..............
6/25/12 0:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
Absolutely stunning, such fine work Sandra.
6/25/12 0:14 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous!
6/24/12 10:55 PM
RadarRadiance said...
oooo laaa laaaa............so pretty!
6/24/12 6:09 PM
ryan's mom said...
This is absolutely beautiful!
6/24/12 5:40 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Stunning!
6/24/12 2:55 PM
Catbird said...
It's beautiful!
6/24/12 1:00 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous and stunning!
6/24/12 12:18 PM
beth5646 said...
Absolutely beautiful. I don't like to be redundant, but it really is stunning. I am ordering this pattern now. I can see it made up in so many different fabrics. Thank you for your review. I would love to see the complete outfit.
6/24/12 11:40 AM
PattyE said...
Gorgeous...the lace has a vintagey look to it.
6/24/12 11:21 AM
portercs said...
Your jacket is so beautiful and the fit is perfect!!!
6/24/12 9:59 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous jacket...very pretty on you!
6/24/12 9:35 AM
mm said...
This is stunning. Beautifully made and it looks lovely on you.
6/24/12 8:33 AM
prttynpnk said...
Love-ly!
6/24/12 7:21 AM
JillyBe said...
Absolutely stunning! And you wear it so well. I hope you find many more occasions to wear it!
6/24/12 5:47 AM
velosewer said...
I agree. Stunning piece of work Sandra.
6/24/12 5:42 AM
Janiki said...
Beautiful. You did this really well.
6/24/12 5:20 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
Wow! Really stunning.
6/24/12 5:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Fashion in Harmony 1001

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

More Info
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6638

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review