SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2779 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET, TOP, PANTS AND SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:38 AM
Last Updated:6/24/12 5:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin said...
So pretty. Nice choice of fabric and really nice job.
8/15/12 9:16 AM
grey ann said...
Very pretty. Beautifully sewn.
6/25/12 9:35 PM
VivianZ said...
Oh! this is georgeous! I have been looking for a wedding outfit that travels well. I have 5 to go to out of town in the rest of this year. This might be the pattern. Thank you for the tutorial with the lace edging,
6/25/12 7:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
WOW gorgeous!!! you look great in this lace jacket :)
6/25/12 7:25 AM
Renata said...
A perfect wedding guest outfit. Totally elegant.
6/25/12 2:34 AM
Mel.J said...
So elegant!
6/25/12 2:17 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Wow! How beautiful. Thanks for explaining the process with the lace scallops. One day I might be game to try it..............
6/25/12 0:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
Absolutely stunning, such fine work Sandra.
6/25/12 0:14 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous!
6/24/12 10:55 PM
RadarRadiance said...
oooo laaa laaaa............so pretty!
6/24/12 6:09 PM
ryan's mom said...
This is absolutely beautiful!
6/24/12 5:40 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Stunning!
6/24/12 2:55 PM
Catbird said...
It's beautiful!
6/24/12 1:00 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous and stunning!
6/24/12 12:18 PM
beth5646 said...
Absolutely beautiful. I don't like to be redundant, but it really is stunning. I am ordering this pattern now. I can see it made up in so many different fabrics. Thank you for your review. I would love to see the complete outfit.
6/24/12 11:40 AM
PattyE said...
Gorgeous...the lace has a vintagey look to it.
6/24/12 11:21 AM
portercs said...
Your jacket is so beautiful and the fit is perfect!!!
6/24/12 9:59 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous jacket...very pretty on you!
6/24/12 9:35 AM
mm said...
This is stunning. Beautifully made and it looks lovely on you.
6/24/12 8:33 AM
prttynpnk said...
Love-ly!
6/24/12 7:21 AM
JillyBe said...
Absolutely stunning! And you wear it so well. I hope you find many more occasions to wear it!
6/24/12 5:47 AM
velosewer said...
I agree. Stunning piece of work Sandra.
6/24/12 5:42 AM
Janiki said...
Beautiful. You did this really well.
6/24/12 5:20 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
Wow! Really stunning.
6/24/12 5:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

HotPatterns 1031

photo
by: Iloverowin...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 8027

photo
by: yoshimi

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now