SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 495 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/25/12 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kes said...
The dress looks GREAT on you! How sweet of your husband to request a red dress, and you got to shop for fabric! Gorgeous dress! Did you line it? What did you use?
6/25/12 5:14 PM
Dee2 said...
Lovely dress that looks wonderful on you. You should think of making it again, the fit looks really nice. Change the sleeve & make it in a print. Great review too!
6/25/12 8:42 PM
marec said...
Great dress, and congratulations on your wedding!
6/25/12 10:39 PM
sewmaris said...
Very cute dress on you. Thanks for the comments about Sewaholic - I am intrigued by this new line of patterns.
6/26/12 11:43 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a wonderful honeymoon dress!
6/26/12 9:04 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Perfect dress for such a special occasion. That gorgeous red sucked me in immediately. Love it. Fortunately for you, my local store didn't have a lightweight fabric in a red I loved, so your dress will remain one-of-a-kind. My loss, your gain. ;-)
6/27/12 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

HotPatterns Medina

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
StyleArc Tiffany Blouse

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now