SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

61 more reviews
Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/25/12 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said...
Perfect dress for such a special occasion. That gorgeous red sucked me in immediately. Love it. Fortunately for you, my local store didn't have a lightweight fabric in a red I loved, so your dress will remain one-of-a-kind. My loss, your gain. ;-)
6/27/12 7:44 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a wonderful honeymoon dress!
6/26/12 9:04 PM
sewmaris said...
Very cute dress on you. Thanks for the comments about Sewaholic - I am intrigued by this new line of patterns.
6/26/12 11:43 AM
marec said...
Great dress, and congratulations on your wedding!
6/25/12 10:39 PM
Dee2 said...
Lovely dress that looks wonderful on you. You should think of making it again, the fit looks really nice. Change the sleeve & make it in a print. Great review too!
6/25/12 8:42 PM
kes said...
The dress looks GREAT on you! How sweet of your husband to request a red dress, and you got to shop for fabric! Gorgeous dress! Did you line it? What did you use?
6/25/12 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Butterick 5613

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info
Candice

Candice

More Info