SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

62 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/25/12 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said... (6/27/12 7:44 PM) Reply
Perfect dress for such a special occasion. That gorgeous red sucked me in immediately. Love it. Fortunately for you, my local store didn't have a lightweight fabric in a red I loved, so your dress will remain one-of-a-kind. My loss, your gain. ;-)
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/26/12 9:04 PM) Reply
What a wonderful honeymoon dress!
sewmaris said... (6/26/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Very cute dress on you. Thanks for the comments about Sewaholic - I am intrigued by this new line of patterns.
marec said... (6/25/12 10:39 PM) Reply
Great dress, and congratulations on your wedding!
Dee2 said... (6/25/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely dress that looks wonderful on you. You should think of making it again, the fit looks really nice. Change the sleeve & make it in a print. Great review too!
kes said... (6/25/12 5:14 PM) Reply
The dress looks GREAT on you! How sweet of your husband to request a red dress, and you got to shop for fabric! Gorgeous dress! Did you line it? What did you use?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Studio Cherie Zippered Pouches

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details