Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

62 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/25/12 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said... (6/27/12 7:44 PM) Reply
Perfect dress for such a special occasion. That gorgeous red sucked me in immediately. Love it. Fortunately for you, my local store didn't have a lightweight fabric in a red I loved, so your dress will remain one-of-a-kind. My loss, your gain. ;-)
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/26/12 9:04 PM) Reply
What a wonderful honeymoon dress!
sewmaris said... (6/26/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Very cute dress on you. Thanks for the comments about Sewaholic - I am intrigued by this new line of patterns.
marec said... (6/25/12 10:39 PM) Reply
Great dress, and congratulations on your wedding!
Dee2 said... (6/25/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely dress that looks wonderful on you. You should think of making it again, the fit looks really nice. Change the sleeve & make it in a print. Great review too!
kes said... (6/25/12 5:14 PM) Reply
The dress looks GREAT on you! How sweet of your husband to request a red dress, and you got to shop for fabric! Gorgeous dress! Did you line it? What did you use?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details