SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8680 (Bags)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Smith
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Smith
FL USA
Member since: 11/6/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 6:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
scrib74 said... (3/27/13 3:21 PM) Reply
I don't know if you're reading this but I'm trying to make bag C now and like you said, I'm very confused. I'm at the beginning and attaching piece 9 to front/back 10 doesn't make any sense. I'm a beginner so if you give any tip it would be greatly appreciated. Yours look amazing.
BJ1400 said... (6/26/12 9:51 AM) Reply
Love both the bags! They really look great.
tess said... (6/26/12 4:57 AM) Reply
wow! These are beautiful bags, I too have this pattern and need to get started on this thanks for the inspiration!
Skye said... (6/25/12 10:13 PM) Reply
Love your bags, I have this pattern waiting to be used with some grey leather so thanks for your review :)
kkkkaty said... (6/25/12 7:32 PM) Reply
second that, they are beautiful! Nice work....
wildbluestarz said... (6/25/12 7:23 PM) Reply
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the white bag!!! I would buy that in a heart beat if it was in a store and not a bajillion bucks (which is what it looks like) !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
McCall's 6578

photo
by: heathergwo

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

Pattern Details