SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8680 (Bags)

Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Smith
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Smith
FL USA
Member since: 11/6/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 6:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
scrib74 said...
I don't know if you're reading this but I'm trying to make bag C now and like you said, I'm very confused. I'm at the beginning and attaching piece 9 to front/back 10 doesn't make any sense. I'm a beginner so if you give any tip it would be greatly appreciated. Yours look amazing.
3/27/13 3:21 PM
BJ1400 said...
Love both the bags! They really look great.
6/26/12 9:51 AM
tess said...
wow! These are beautiful bags, I too have this pattern and need to get started on this thanks for the inspiration!
6/26/12 4:57 AM
Skye said...
Love your bags, I have this pattern waiting to be used with some grey leather so thanks for your review :)
6/25/12 10:13 PM
kkkkaty said...
second that, they are beautiful! Nice work....
6/25/12 7:32 PM
wildbluestarz said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the white bag!!! I would buy that in a heart beat if it was in a store and not a bajillion bucks (which is what it looks like) !!
6/25/12 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

More Info
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info