SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8680 (Bags)

Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Smith
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Smith
FL USA
Member since: 11/6/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 6:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildbluestarz said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the white bag!!! I would buy that in a heart beat if it was in a store and not a bajillion bucks (which is what it looks like) !!
6/25/12 7:23 PM
kkkkaty said...
second that, they are beautiful! Nice work....
6/25/12 7:32 PM
Skye said...
Love your bags, I have this pattern waiting to be used with some grey leather so thanks for your review :)
6/25/12 10:13 PM
tess said...
wow! These are beautiful bags, I too have this pattern and need to get started on this thanks for the inspiration!
6/26/12 4:57 AM
BJ1400 said...
Love both the bags! They really look great.
6/26/12 9:51 AM
scrib74 said...
I don't know if you're reading this but I'm trying to make bag C now and like you said, I'm very confused. I'm at the beginning and attaching piece 9 to front/back 10 doesn't make any sense. I'm a beginner so if you give any tip it would be greatly appreciated. Yours look amazing.
3/27/13 3:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Kwik Sew 3672

photo
by: Ripple Dan...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now