SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Victoria Blouse (Victoria blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:mm
photo

 
 
About mmstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/6/03
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 11:44 PM
Last Updated:6/26/12 0:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Gorgeous work. Those points are impressive. A fabulous shirt to have in your wardrobe, especially when you can say, "I made it myself."
2/13/13 5:04 PM
Qeteshu said...
Your shirt looks great! I put that on my Style Arc wishlist the second it came out but haven't bought it yet. The points do scare me a little. But yours looks flawless. Thanks for the tips.
6/30/12 8:51 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Beautiful and unique.
6/27/12 6:06 PM
meggy said...
I was not that excited when this pattern was released, but now I see your version I love it. Beautiful.
6/27/12 5:06 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Lovely shirt..... please don't spill anything down the front of this beautiful white shirt :)
6/26/12 8:52 PM
la bernique said...
Really impressed !! I haven't ordered it yet , thank you for this review and sharing your fabulous work.
6/26/12 1:36 PM
sewmaris said...
Beautiful shirt - I am getting intrigued by Style Arc patterns after reading some reviews. Thanks!!
6/26/12 11:37 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice work!
6/26/12 11:33 AM
JEF said...
Really great looking shirt. Thanks so much for the review.
6/26/12 8:53 AM
FreyaStark said...
An intriguing pattern. It looks like a great shirt. Like JillyBe, I also would like to see a photo of it being worn. Any chance?
6/26/12 7:50 AM
JillyBe said...
I've been wondering about this shirt - thanks so much for the review! I would really love to see how it sits on the body...[hint hint]
6/26/12 3:28 AM
Sew4Fun said...
It's great to see this made up. I received this pattern yesterday in the mail so thanks for sharing. Your shirt looks wonderful and you did a great job on the points.
6/26/12 2:57 AM
jannw said...
What a great job you did!! Love the points..
6/26/12 0:53 AM
Dilliander said...
Gorgeous! Such a pretty stylish and interesting blouse and great review... I love the details, and your construction is very neat indeed!
6/26/12 0:41 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful shirt and those points are perfect.
6/26/12 0:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: rivergum

Review