Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Victoria Blouse (Victoria blouse) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 562 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:mm
photo
About mmstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/6/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 11:44 PM
Last Updated:6/26/12 0:38 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful shirt and those points are perfect.
6/26/12 0:32 AM
Dilliander said...
Gorgeous! Such a pretty stylish and interesting blouse and great review... I love the details, and your construction is very neat indeed!
6/26/12 0:41 AM
jannw said...
What a great job you did!! Love the points..
6/26/12 0:53 AM
Sew4Fun said...
It's great to see this made up. I received this pattern yesterday in the mail so thanks for sharing. Your shirt looks wonderful and you did a great job on the points.
6/26/12 2:57 AM
JillyBe said...
I've been wondering about this shirt - thanks so much for the review! I would really love to see how it sits on the body...[hint hint]
6/26/12 3:28 AM
FreyaStark said...
An intriguing pattern. It looks like a great shirt. Like JillyBe, I also would like to see a photo of it being worn. Any chance?
6/26/12 7:50 AM
JEF said...
Really great looking shirt. Thanks so much for the review.
6/26/12 8:53 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice work!
6/26/12 11:33 AM
sewmaris said...
Beautiful shirt - I am getting intrigued by Style Arc patterns after reading some reviews. Thanks!!
6/26/12 11:37 AM
la bernique said...
Really impressed !! I haven't ordered it yet , thank you for this review and sharing your fabulous work.
6/26/12 1:36 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Lovely shirt..... please don't spill anything down the front of this beautiful white shirt :)
6/26/12 8:52 PM
meggy said...
I was not that excited when this pattern was released, but now I see your version I love it. Beautiful.
6/27/12 5:06 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Beautiful and unique.
6/27/12 6:06 PM
Qeteshu said...
Your shirt looks great! I put that on my Style Arc wishlist the second it came out but haven't bought it yet. The points do scare me a little. But yours looks flawless. Thanks for the tips.
6/30/12 8:51 PM
moushka said...
Gorgeous work. Those points are impressive. A fabulous shirt to have in your wardrobe, especially when you can say, "I made it myself."
2/13/13 5:04 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Favorite Things L008
photo
Review by marisa.jam... on 4/26/09
Read Review

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sailor shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sailor shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2787
photo
Review by Lori V on 8/21/08
Read Review

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5640 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
McCalls 5640 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6465 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6465 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us