SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6556 (Misses' Dresses:Fashion Star)

13 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 205)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharon M said... (6/29/12 8:04 AM) Reply
Laurie - I *wish* I could bring my sewing machine on vacation with me :-) No, I sewed this the night before we left.
Laurie Lou said... (6/28/12 2:27 PM) Reply
Saw this on your blog too. Fun little cover-up which looked quick to whip up. So I take it you bring your sewing machine on your vacations?
marec said... (6/28/12 11:13 AM) Reply
Sharon, I love this on you-what a stylish coverup. I read about it on your blog, but don't think I commented as it was bedtime.
Elemenopeo said... (6/28/12 10:00 AM) Reply
Bring MN up to speed with the fashion scene! Great!
ggf2005 said... (6/28/12 9:23 AM) Reply
Love it!
sewmytime said... (6/28/12 5:13 AM) Reply
You look great in this tunic/swimsuit cover up!
JillyBe said... (6/28/12 1:23 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you!
imsewcrazy said... (6/27/12 11:17 PM) Reply
Great dress/tunic/swimsuit coverup or whatever you want to call it!! I love the look. Looks fantastic on you!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 4816

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Vogue Patterns 1357

photo
by: Merche

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details