SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6556 (Misses' Dresses:Fashion Star)

14 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 226 (patterns: 225)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 8:33 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sharon M said... (6/29/12 8:04 AM) Reply
Laurie - I *wish* I could bring my sewing machine on vacation with me :-) No, I sewed this the night before we left.
Laurie Lou said... (6/28/12 2:27 PM) Reply
Saw this on your blog too. Fun little cover-up which looked quick to whip up. So I take it you bring your sewing machine on your vacations?
marec said... (6/28/12 11:13 AM) Reply
Sharon, I love this on you-what a stylish coverup. I read about it on your blog, but don't think I commented as it was bedtime.
Elemenopeo said... (6/28/12 10:00 AM) Reply
Bring MN up to speed with the fashion scene! Great!
ggf2005 said... (6/28/12 9:23 AM) Reply
Love it!
sewmytime said... (6/28/12 5:13 AM) Reply
You look great in this tunic/swimsuit cover up!
JillyBe said... (6/28/12 1:23 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you!
imsewcrazy said... (6/27/12 11:17 PM) Reply
Great dress/tunic/swimsuit coverup or whatever you want to call it!! I love the look. Looks fantastic on you!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6977

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2152

photo
by: ggf2005

Review