SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6556 (Misses' Dresses:Fashion Star)

10 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 213
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 212
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress/tunic/swimsuit coverup or whatever you want to call it!! I love the look. Looks fantastic on you!!
6/27/12 11:17 PM
JillyBe said...
This is adorable on you!
6/28/12 1:23 AM
sewmytime said...
You look great in this tunic/swimsuit cover up!
6/28/12 5:13 AM
ggf2005 said...
Love it!
6/28/12 9:23 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Bring MN up to speed with the fashion scene! Great!
6/28/12 10:00 AM
marec said...
Sharon, I love this on you-what a stylish coverup. I read about it on your blog, but don't think I commented as it was bedtime.
6/28/12 11:13 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Saw this on your blog too. Fun little cover-up which looked quick to whip up. So I take it you bring your sewing machine on your vacations?
6/28/12 2:27 PM
Sharon M said...
Laurie - I *wish* I could bring my sewing machine on vacation with me :-) No, I sewed this the night before we left.
6/29/12 8:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4698

photo
by: Byrdie

Review