SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6556 (Misses' Dresses:Fashion Star)

12 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharon M said...
Laurie - I *wish* I could bring my sewing machine on vacation with me :-) No, I sewed this the night before we left.
6/29/12 8:04 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Saw this on your blog too. Fun little cover-up which looked quick to whip up. So I take it you bring your sewing machine on your vacations?
6/28/12 2:27 PM
marec said...
Sharon, I love this on you-what a stylish coverup. I read about it on your blog, but don't think I commented as it was bedtime.
6/28/12 11:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Bring MN up to speed with the fashion scene! Great!
6/28/12 10:00 AM
ggf2005 said...
Love it!
6/28/12 9:23 AM
sewmytime said...
You look great in this tunic/swimsuit cover up!
6/28/12 5:13 AM
JillyBe said...
This is adorable on you!
6/28/12 1:23 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress/tunic/swimsuit coverup or whatever you want to call it!! I love the look. Looks fantastic on you!!
6/27/12 11:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4291 (OOP)

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review