Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Au Bonheur des Petites Mains: 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 249 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 2:04 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
This is great. I am so sorry this company has gone out of business.
6/28/12 3:01 AM
BeaJay said...
Looks fantastic on you - great shirt.
6/28/12 3:21 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Jilly, AB patterns are such fun.
6/28/12 6:58 AM
blue mooney said...
All the alterations you did really worked out! Very cute top.
6/28/12 7:11 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What awesome style you have! The top is fab!!
6/28/12 7:42 AM
marec said...
tres chic Jillian! I love the asymmetry and the cap sleeves. Your color choices work so well with your hair and skin-this is a very cool top.
6/28/12 9:42 AM
DorothyK said...
Jilly, your version of this top is fabulous. I wish you had asked me.. I could have given you the written translation :-) But you did a great job, even with the cryptic instructions. If anyone wants the translation, please contact me.
6/28/12 9:57 AM
Barbara V said...
JillyBe, you achieved gorgeous results inspite of the challenges along the way. I love your fabric remnant choices and the way you interfaced the upper pieces to make it work. It looks great on you!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
Ann Smith said...
Very cool top. Love the fabrics you used and how joyful you look wearing it.
6/28/12 4:11 PM
cocosloft said...
Oh la! super cute!
6/28/12 4:51 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! It makes me grin ear to ear to get feedback from so many of my favorite, talented sewists :D
6/28/12 9:16 PM
whistlin dixie said...
What a fun top! I like the thread with the fabric combination. Nice job!
6/28/12 10:22 PM
lynny said...
Absolutely fabulous top, looks great.
6/29/12 1:44 AM
beth5646 said...
Jillybe Your top is as cute as can be. All your work has paid off in this pattern I love this top on you!!!!
6/29/12 6:49 AM
jewelea said...
How have I missed your reviews before?! Your top is so creative; makes me think of some garments I just viewed on the Anthropologie website. Love the fabric, too.
7/3/12 5:23 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

McCall's 5527
photo
Review by Danvillegi... on 3/22/08
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3340
photo
Review by dvazz on 7/1/05
Read Review

Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5551 Pattern( Size SML-MED-LRG )
Butterick 5551 Pattern( Size SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us