SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique)

3 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 2:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jewelea said...
How have I missed your reviews before?! Your top is so creative; makes me think of some garments I just viewed on the Anthropologie website. Love the fabric, too.
7/3/12 5:23 PM
beth5646 said...
Jillybe Your top is as cute as can be. All your work has paid off in this pattern I love this top on you!!!!
6/29/12 6:49 AM
lynny said...
Absolutely fabulous top, looks great.
6/29/12 1:44 AM
whistlin dixie said...
What a fun top! I like the thread with the fabric combination. Nice job!
6/28/12 10:22 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! It makes me grin ear to ear to get feedback from so many of my favorite, talented sewists :D
6/28/12 9:16 PM
cocosloft said...
Oh la! super cute!
6/28/12 4:51 PM
Ann Smith said...
Very cool top. Love the fabrics you used and how joyful you look wearing it.
6/28/12 4:11 PM
Barbara V said...
JillyBe, you achieved gorgeous results inspite of the challenges along the way. I love your fabric remnant choices and the way you interfaced the upper pieces to make it work. It looks great on you!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
DorothyK said...
Jilly, your version of this top is fabulous. I wish you had asked me.. I could have given you the written translation :-) But you did a great job, even with the cryptic instructions. If anyone wants the translation, please contact me.
6/28/12 9:57 AM
marec said...
tres chic Jillian! I love the asymmetry and the cap sleeves. Your color choices work so well with your hair and skin-this is a very cool top.
6/28/12 9:42 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What awesome style you have! The top is fab!!
6/28/12 7:42 AM
blue mooney said...
All the alterations you did really worked out! Very cute top.
6/28/12 7:11 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Jilly, AB patterns are such fun.
6/28/12 6:58 AM
BeaJay said...
Looks fantastic on you - great shirt.
6/28/12 3:21 AM
mm said...
This is great. I am so sorry this company has gone out of business.
6/28/12 3:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Patrones Magazine 249-4

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

More Info