SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 60005 (T-Shirt effet asymétrique)

3 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 2:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
This is great. I am so sorry this company has gone out of business.
6/28/12 3:01 AM
BeaJay said...
Looks fantastic on you - great shirt.
6/28/12 3:21 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Jilly, AB patterns are such fun.
6/28/12 6:58 AM
blue mooney said...
All the alterations you did really worked out! Very cute top.
6/28/12 7:11 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What awesome style you have! The top is fab!!
6/28/12 7:42 AM
marec said...
tres chic Jillian! I love the asymmetry and the cap sleeves. Your color choices work so well with your hair and skin-this is a very cool top.
6/28/12 9:42 AM
DorothyK said...
Jilly, your version of this top is fabulous. I wish you had asked me.. I could have given you the written translation :-) But you did a great job, even with the cryptic instructions. If anyone wants the translation, please contact me.
6/28/12 9:57 AM
Barbara V said...
JillyBe, you achieved gorgeous results inspite of the challenges along the way. I love your fabric remnant choices and the way you interfaced the upper pieces to make it work. It looks great on you!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
Ann Smith said...
Very cool top. Love the fabrics you used and how joyful you look wearing it.
6/28/12 4:11 PM
cocosloft said...
Oh la! super cute!
6/28/12 4:51 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! It makes me grin ear to ear to get feedback from so many of my favorite, talented sewists :D
6/28/12 9:16 PM
whistlin dixie said...
What a fun top! I like the thread with the fabric combination. Nice job!
6/28/12 10:22 PM
lynny said...
Absolutely fabulous top, looks great.
6/29/12 1:44 AM
beth5646 said...
Jillybe Your top is as cute as can be. All your work has paid off in this pattern I love this top on you!!!!
6/29/12 6:49 AM
jewelea said...
How have I missed your reviews before?! Your top is so creative; makes me think of some garments I just viewed on the Anthropologie website. Love the fabric, too.
7/3/12 5:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 1891 - 1956 OOP Blouses

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now