SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 (DRESS / SHIRT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 8:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Thanks for a useful and inspirational review. Once again, you have made something that is similar to something I am thinking about, and have helped my thought processes.
3/12/13 6:59 AM
mochimo said...
Nice dress. Perfect for summer!
7/1/12 4:10 AM
nellc said...
I love your dress, it looks perfect for hot summer weather.
6/29/12 6:01 PM
cocosloft said...
Thank you all! My son visited last night, I was wearing my dress, and he really liked it too :-) Dear to my heart...
6/29/12 1:10 PM
NJcowgirl said...
I love the summer dress. Thank you for your review. On the pattern envelope, I was turned off by the pleats but they really look good on you. Thanks for all the helpful input.
6/29/12 12:51 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
Really sweet dress
6/29/12 11:40 AM
Nenewhis said...
This is very flattering on you, I like the overall easy-ness of this pattern! You choice for cotton is great for a hot summer! Good review!
6/29/12 11:03 AM
marec said...
Beautiful and such a great look for summer.
6/29/12 10:51 AM
halleyscomet said...
Love this dress! It's really cute belted too.
6/29/12 8:36 AM
cindyann said...
What a nice dress. I might "need" that pattern. I like both belted and unbelted styling. Thanks for the review.
6/29/12 8:13 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/29/12 0:28 AM
Christas said...
So pretty on you! Great review, too!
6/28/12 9:27 PM
JillyBe said...
I may need to get this pattern for a summer dress - but will it look as good on me as it does on you? ;-D Thanks for such a helpful review :)
6/28/12 9:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now