SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 (DRESS / SHIRT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 8:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said...
I may need to get this pattern for a summer dress - but will it look as good on me as it does on you? ;-D Thanks for such a helpful review :)
6/28/12 9:15 PM
Christas said...
So pretty on you! Great review, too!
6/28/12 9:27 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/29/12 0:28 AM
cindyann said...
What a nice dress. I might "need" that pattern. I like both belted and unbelted styling. Thanks for the review.
6/29/12 8:13 AM
halleyscomet said...
Love this dress! It's really cute belted too.
6/29/12 8:36 AM
marec said...
Beautiful and such a great look for summer.
6/29/12 10:51 AM
Nenewhis said...
This is very flattering on you, I like the overall easy-ness of this pattern! You choice for cotton is great for a hot summer! Good review!
6/29/12 11:03 AM
House of Pinheiro said...
Really sweet dress
6/29/12 11:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
I love the summer dress. Thank you for your review. On the pattern envelope, I was turned off by the pleats but they really look good on you. Thanks for all the helpful input.
6/29/12 12:51 PM
cocosloft said...
Thank you all! My son visited last night, I was wearing my dress, and he really liked it too :-) Dear to my heart...
6/29/12 1:10 PM
nellc said...
I love your dress, it looks perfect for hot summer weather.
6/29/12 6:01 PM
mochimo said...
Nice dress. Perfect for summer!
7/1/12 4:10 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks for a useful and inspirational review. Once again, you have made something that is similar to something I am thinking about, and have helped my thought processes.
3/12/13 6:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

StyleArc Grace Trans-seasonal Coat

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now