SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1876 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses)

10 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:Opals Passions
photo

 
 
About Opals Passionsstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 50
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/12 5:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twinkle72 said...
Beautiful dress!
6/30/12 6:10 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
The dress and daughter are gorgeous!
6/30/12 6:33 PM
divabuddha said...
I love it! I've made the other version, but really couldn't wrap my head around tiered one. You're version has changed my mind. Just lovely!
6/30/12 8:51 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty!
6/30/12 9:42 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This is so truly beautiful and tasteful. so simply elegant! The fabric type and color are perfect. You are very talented.
6/30/12 10:31 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just toooo pretty, cute and love the color. Beautiful job on this dress.
7/1/12 0:13 AM
cocosloft said...
This is just beautiful. Dress and your lovely daughter, know you are proud and happy for her.
7/1/12 0:59 AM
carolynw said...
Really gorgeous dress - the colour suits your beautiful daughter to the max - bet she got lots of compliments
7/1/12 10:45 AM
sewtofit said...
This is a really nice dress, looks like a flower in that color. congrats to your daughter.
7/1/12 2:01 PM
couturemom said...
Funny that I commented on another recent review that I'm glad someone finally made the petal version of this dress, but I'd like to see it on a real person. And here it is! Obviously, you have to be young to wear this version. I bought the pattern expressly to save for my kids (now 4&6).
7/2/12 1:26 PM
norie creates said...
This looks beautiful on her and the color is perfect! Congrats on her graduation!
7/2/12 1:41 PM
Opals Passions said...
Thank you ladies for your lovely comments!
7/4/12 9:36 PM
mrsnodders said...
The color is absolutely gorgeous on her! And the dress is adorable.
7/13/12 10:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

LJ Designs 0000 Fajita Skirt

photo
by: KarmenG

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now
Burda 7401

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review