SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Misses Top, pants, skirt and belt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 777 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Great outfit! I love the matching fabric and color to make it a dress from the top and skirt. Looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:35 AM
twinkle72 said...
You look great! it's really flattering and stylish.
7/2/12 2:58 AM
Scheri said...
What a great pattern. Your top and skirt fit like a dream.
7/2/12 3:25 AM
tg33 said...
Great style, well made and fits you really well! Great job!
7/2/12 3:30 AM
lexi11 said...
I love it! Very flattering...
7/2/12 4:01 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Lovely! I just tried to buy this pattern today & it was sold out - & I can see why. very flattering!
7/2/12 4:33 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and the fit is great!
7/2/12 4:51 AM
KatC83 said...
What a stunning outfit! You've done really well, and you look amazing :-)
7/2/12 4:58 AM
Vonnevo said...
Another beautiful outfit, Adrienne !!!
7/2/12 6:43 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very beautiful! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
7/2/12 7:01 AM
Jill Giard said...
Beautiful! The style and color suit you perfectly:) Love that it is separate pieces, too - great way to expand the wardrobe!
7/2/12 7:06 AM
Lori V said...
Great outfit, I like the matching top and skirt, you look fabulous.
7/2/12 8:56 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is this cute! You look great!
7/2/12 9:29 AM
4u2cme said...
Your set is very flattering. The color is great for you.
7/2/12 9:37 AM
sunnysewer said...
looks great on you, fantastic color and I love your shoes.
7/2/12 11:43 AM
Levone said...
Very flattering! I love this style and color of this 'suit'.
7/2/12 11:51 AM
Nenewhis said...
Cute pattern, great execution. You look Fabulous!
7/2/12 11:52 AM
karen n said...
I really like this. I'm inspired!
7/2/12 1:00 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Looks good on you!
7/2/12 1:28 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great color and really looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:32 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Fantastic peplum. They can be difficult to wear but you did such a good job. It looks sooo good!! I love the color and the fit!!
7/2/12 2:58 PM
cobble said...
How do always get such a pefect fit? I have this pattern but was unsure about the asymmetrical bottom of the top. It looks very flattering on a matching skirt though. Thanks for PR!:)
7/2/12 5:03 PM
marec said...
I love this on you-the color is fantastic, and the peplum is flattering. I really like the asymmetry also.
7/2/12 8:26 PM
mesewlot said...
Glad to see your review~ this is on my cutting table right now, can't wait to start/finish! You look great!
7/3/12 2:10 AM
pipet said...
looks awesome on you!
7/3/12 4:28 AM
Noelle Mac said...
oh my goodness! you are such an inspiration! perfect color on you and soo flattering. great job
7/3/12 11:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I just love this outfit on you! Beautiful work!
7/3/12 8:11 PM
SewMeLove said...
Fantastic outfit!! <3
9/28/12 0:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6350

photo
by: saranoemi

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-1

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now