Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8815 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 523 times 74 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:gabc
photo
About gabcstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/1/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/3/12 9:32 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $22.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:47 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:48 AM
marec said...
It's a great pattern which you have made your own-I love the whimsical stripes, selvedge use, and contrasting sleeves.
7/3/12 2:22 PM
gabc said...
Thanks Marianna - that will happen at some point, promise!
7/5/12 8:40 AM
gabc said...
Thanks marec - I'm very fond of it myself, though I know my version would not be to everyone's taste!
7/5/12 8:41 AM
prttynpnk said...
I hope you don't mind- I linked my post to your wonderful top!
7/14/12 8:27 AM
gabc said...
Sorry not to have answered your comment here before Anne, but I was delighted to be linked to your blog!
1/31/13 8:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

New Look 6922
photo
Review by ginnie.wis... on 8/26/10
Read Review

Burda 6908 Pattern
Burda 6908 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6762 Pattern
New Look 6762 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other 2063 Roos patterns
photo
Review by Tini on 3/31/05
Read Review

In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern
In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Jenny Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Jenny Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us