SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

80 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:gabc
photo

 
 
About gabcstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/1/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/3/12 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:47 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:48 AM
marec said...
It's a great pattern which you have made your own-I love the whimsical stripes, selvedge use, and contrasting sleeves.
7/3/12 2:22 PM
gabc said...
Thanks Marianna - that will happen at some point, promise!
7/5/12 8:40 AM
gabc said...
Thanks marec - I'm very fond of it myself, though I know my version would not be to everyone's taste!
7/5/12 8:41 AM
prttynpnk said...
I hope you don't mind- I linked my post to your wonderful top!
7/14/12 8:27 AM
gabc said...
Sorry not to have answered your comment here before Anne, but I was delighted to be linked to your blog!
1/31/13 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect Tank Top

photo
by: Renren

Review
KnipMode Magazine 07-2012-13/14

photo
by: treefrog

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now