SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:gabc
photo

 
 
About gabcstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/1/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/3/12 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:47 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:48 AM
marec said...
It's a great pattern which you have made your own-I love the whimsical stripes, selvedge use, and contrasting sleeves.
7/3/12 2:22 PM
gabc said...
Thanks Marianna - that will happen at some point, promise!
7/5/12 8:40 AM
gabc said...
Thanks marec - I'm very fond of it myself, though I know my version would not be to everyone's taste!
7/5/12 8:41 AM
prttynpnk said...
I hope you don't mind- I linked my post to your wonderful top!
7/14/12 8:27 AM
gabc said...
Sorry not to have answered your comment here before Anne, but I was delighted to be linked to your blog!
1/31/13 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Jalie 2673

photo
by: newyorklan...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now