SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

83 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:gabc
photo

 
 
About gabcstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/1/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/3/12 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.88 $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.88 $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gabc said...
Sorry not to have answered your comment here before Anne, but I was delighted to be linked to your blog!
1/31/13 8:05 PM
prttynpnk said...
I hope you don't mind- I linked my post to your wonderful top!
7/14/12 8:27 AM
gabc said...
Thanks marec - I'm very fond of it myself, though I know my version would not be to everyone's taste!
7/5/12 8:41 AM
gabc said...
Thanks Marianna - that will happen at some point, promise!
7/5/12 8:40 AM
marec said...
It's a great pattern which you have made your own-I love the whimsical stripes, selvedge use, and contrasting sleeves.
7/3/12 2:22 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:48 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
7/3/12 11:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 5871

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now