SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

86 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:gabc
photo

 
 
About gabcstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 4/1/09
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/3/12 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gabc said... (1/31/13 8:05 PM) Reply
Sorry not to have answered your comment here before Anne, but I was delighted to be linked to your blog!
prttynpnk said... (7/14/12 8:27 AM) Reply
I hope you don't mind- I linked my post to your wonderful top!
gabc said... (7/5/12 8:41 AM) Reply
Thanks marec - I'm very fond of it myself, though I know my version would not be to everyone's taste!
gabc said... (7/5/12 8:40 AM) Reply
Thanks Marianna - that will happen at some point, promise!
marec said... (7/3/12 2:22 PM) Reply
It's a great pattern which you have made your own-I love the whimsical stripes, selvedge use, and contrasting sleeves.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (7/3/12 11:48 AM) Reply
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (7/3/12 11:47 AM) Reply
It's certainly a garment with flair. I look forward to seeing it as part of a complete outfit on your blog.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

StyleArc Sally Jean Skirt

photo
by: SueT

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
StyleArc Sara Blouse

photo
by: Vellela

Review