SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1022 (Iris)

22 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said... (7/5/12 5:47 PM) Reply
I like the style of these a lot but need them longer, at 57 this week I feel I need to bring the hem way down. Maybe I should just stick with skirts. I want to try this pattern company. Thanks for the review.
nellc said... (7/3/12 8:37 AM) Reply
Very nice shorts!
JEF said... (7/3/12 1:37 AM) Reply
These look great. Agree that you got a great fit.
Raye Ann said... (7/3/12 0:32 AM) Reply
I love mine- just finished today! Yours look very good and I am sensing a possible best pattern on our hands!
ArtAttack said... (7/2/12 9:21 PM) Reply
Really cute shorts and great fit! I just gave your SA Curve a shout out on my last review...LOVE IT!!
MNBarb said... (7/2/12 8:45 PM) Reply
I think you should listen to the pattern desription and make these in every color! I've seen these looking good on others but you have the perfect fit. No adjustments? Wow! Great knock-around shorts in Tencel. Thanks for the fabric shopping tip. When I'm visiting my sister in Sachse we'll have to check it out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details