SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6867 (Misses Dress and Jacket)

10 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 4:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
InbalSN said...
Really lovely
8/13/14 9:51 AM
frame said...
double post. Oops.
7/6/12 3:16 PM
frame said...
Very nice jacket. I really like the neckline.
7/6/12 3:16 PM
waltzqueen said...
Wow! The jacket fits you perfectly! I may have to explore this pattern and hope I get the same results!
7/6/12 0:44 AM
Courtney Ostaff said...
Wow! I love this! I never would have thought of the piping, and it's beautiful! Lovely job, and I bet you wear this all the time!
7/5/12 7:36 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top is gorgeous. Well made and beautifully fitting. I like New Look, but I hadn't given this pattern a second glance. . . until now.
7/5/12 10:49 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Your top is so cute and it fits you great!
7/5/12 9:44 AM
margk said...
What a sweet top! Your piping is lovely and the tip about soluble thread is worth remembering. Thanks!
7/5/12 4:41 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Your top is adorable. I love that neckline too. I rarely look at New Look patterns but this has convinced me to check them out. Thanks.
7/5/12 0:14 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love that neckline and your fabric is so cute.
7/4/12 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now