SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Spring 2012-M1214 

Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 175 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 9:20 PM
Last Updated:7/4/12 9:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Pretty top! I am not familiar with the "My Image Magazine", but this is one great looking pattern from it.
7/4/12 9:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the "cold-shoulder" (more like "cool" shoulder) style with the ties on you! Very nice in eyelet.
7/5/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute and creatively designed! Thank you for introducing me to "My Image" patterns!
7/5/12 8:11 AM
cleverkitty said...
My Image magazine I never heard of thanks for bringing to my attention. Very cute like GoodbyeValntino said and creative design. Must have been fun to sew up.
7/5/12 8:25 AM
nicegirl said...
So chic! That white eyelet looks like the height of summer.
7/5/12 9:18 AM
JEF said...
Love the sleeves. Excellent tunic.
7/5/12 10:35 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your tunic turned out beautifully. The fabric is an absolute perfect choice.
7/5/12 10:47 AM
RLL said...
That is SO CUTE!
7/5/12 11:37 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top! Those sleeves are wonderful, and I really like your fabric choice.
7/6/12 1:21 AM
TJSEWS said...
Really cute. I love the sleeves.
7/6/12 9:50 AM
ArtAttack said...
So very cute and my first exposure to My Image...must check it out! Many thanks!
7/6/12 4:54 PM
MVi14 said...
Great work! I always get excited when I discover new pattern sources from this forum. Will have to check out My Image:)
7/10/12 12:16 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Great way to showcase this fabric!
8/18/12 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

KnipMode Magazine 07-2012-13/14

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Buy Now
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now