SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Spring 2012-M1214 

Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 187 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 9:20 PM
Last Updated:7/4/12 9:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Great way to showcase this fabric!
8/18/12 8:50 AM
MVi14 said...
Great work! I always get excited when I discover new pattern sources from this forum. Will have to check out My Image:)
7/10/12 12:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
So very cute and my first exposure to My Image...must check it out! Many thanks!
7/6/12 4:54 PM
TJSEWS said...
Really cute. I love the sleeves.
7/6/12 9:50 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top! Those sleeves are wonderful, and I really like your fabric choice.
7/6/12 1:21 AM
RLL said...
That is SO CUTE!
7/5/12 11:37 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your tunic turned out beautifully. The fabric is an absolute perfect choice.
7/5/12 10:47 AM
JEF said...
Love the sleeves. Excellent tunic.
7/5/12 10:35 AM
nicegirl said...
So chic! That white eyelet looks like the height of summer.
7/5/12 9:18 AM
cleverkitty said...
My Image magazine I never heard of thanks for bringing to my attention. Very cute like GoodbyeValntino said and creative design. Must have been fun to sew up.
7/5/12 8:25 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute and creatively designed! Thank you for introducing me to "My Image" patterns!
7/5/12 8:11 AM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the "cold-shoulder" (more like "cool" shoulder) style with the ties on you! Very nice in eyelet.
7/5/12 1:20 AM
Barbara V said...
Pretty top! I am not familiar with the "My Image Magazine", but this is one great looking pattern from it.
7/4/12 9:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 5935

photo
by: vickyh

Review
McCall's 6460

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

More Info