Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: Spring 2012-M1214 - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 284 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 164 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 9:20 PM
Last Updated:7/4/12 9:24 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Pretty top! I am not familiar with the "My Image Magazine", but this is one great looking pattern from it.
7/4/12 9:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the "cold-shoulder" (more like "cool" shoulder) style with the ties on you! Very nice in eyelet.
7/5/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute and creatively designed! Thank you for introducing me to "My Image" patterns!
7/5/12 8:11 AM
cleverkitty said...
My Image magazine I never heard of thanks for bringing to my attention. Very cute like GoodbyeValntino said and creative design. Must have been fun to sew up.
7/5/12 8:25 AM
nicegirl said...
So chic! That white eyelet looks like the height of summer.
7/5/12 9:18 AM
JEF said...
Love the sleeves. Excellent tunic.
7/5/12 10:35 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your tunic turned out beautifully. The fabric is an absolute perfect choice.
7/5/12 10:47 AM
RLL said...
That is SO CUTE!
7/5/12 11:37 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top! Those sleeves are wonderful, and I really like your fabric choice.
7/6/12 1:21 AM
TJSEWS said...
Really cute. I love the sleeves.
7/6/12 9:50 AM
ArtAttack said...
So very cute and my first exposure to My Image...must check it out! Many thanks!
7/6/12 4:54 PM
MVi14 said...
Great work! I always get excited when I discover new pattern sources from this forum. Will have to check out My Image:)
7/10/12 12:16 PM
GodsgirlT said...
Great way to showcase this fabric!
8/18/12 8:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Kwik Sew 3253
photo
Review by Reedy on 3/24/05
Read Review

McCalls 6512 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )
McCalls 6512 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6935 Pattern
Burda 6935 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8202
photo
Review by lilhoney57 on 1/13/06
Read Review

Simple Things The Flight Cap Digital Pattern (004)
Simple Things The Flight Cap Digital Pattern (004)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Summer Tote
Summer Tote

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us