SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

151 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/5/12 5:20 AM
Last Updated:7/5/12 5:45 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Killer tops! Love them!
7/6/12 4:50 PM
redside said...
Extremely cute!
7/6/12 9:40 AM
pdiddly said...
this top looks fabulous
7/6/12 4:33 AM
Renata said...
Seriously stylish, but your puss wins paws down.
7/6/12 4:15 AM
julie w said...
Great tops, love your use of fabrics.
7/5/12 6:54 PM
Jrhee said...
If I had these tops I'd wear one or the other everyday! (I have the same kind of cat too.)
7/5/12 11:35 AM
sewinstyle said...
I love them, particularily the paisley. Makes me want to sew one too!
7/5/12 9:48 AM
mesewlot said...
Thanks for this review. I love the way you coordinated your stripes. Your versions make this pattern very inviting!
7/5/12 9:31 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I adore your use of stripes - very cute tops!
7/5/12 7:58 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice top, you look great! I really like your fabric choices. Your cat looks quite stylish too :)
7/5/12 7:45 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What great tops! I have not tried Sewaholic patterns yet. Maybe soon...I just finished reading your blog and when I got down to the last pic of your cat in the tee, I almost fell over laughing!!
7/5/12 7:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops and love the fabric combinations.
7/5/12 7:25 AM
mm said...
This looks great.
7/5/12 6:45 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely top and fabric combo!
7/5/12 6:42 AM
sugar88 said...
I love the way you used different fabrics to give the top yet another look. You have inspired me to try to shake things up a little with the fantastic basic pattern. Just love the way these fit. Great review.
7/5/12 5:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

More Info
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

More Info