Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2226 ( Learn to Sew Misses' Skirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:elationcreation
photo

 
 
About elationcreationstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/28/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/12 10:14 AM
Last Updated:7/7/12 6:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
momsurfing said... (7/7/12 10:03 PM) Reply
i've made this one several times and yours is very cute. love your choice of fabrics. this is such a fun pattern.
katlew03 said... (7/7/12 11:51 AM) Reply
I read on one of your reviews that you are new to sewing but that might have been one of your first creations. You have really come a long way in a short time and are coming up with some great garments.
elationcreation said... (7/7/12 10:33 AM) Reply
thank you all for your comments, they mean a lot to me. Great to know other people read up on what I make :) Donnamae- i know a place in the uk that stocks this fabric. The cotton patch. They are small and independent so they may ship to you :) x
Elemenopeo said... (7/7/12 10:14 AM) Reply
super skirt
Donnamae said... (7/6/12 6:02 PM) Reply
I love your skirt. I saw that fabric when I was in the UK last month, but didn't have any idea what to do with it. You make me wish I bought it!
elationcreation said... (7/6/12 1:46 PM) Reply
Thank you Christas :) currently making a more 'adult' version with a Amy Butler print...
Christas said... (7/6/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Too cute! Love your fabric choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used no pattern used

photo
by: Carol Till...

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Made By Rae peekaboo

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review