SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2226 ( Learn to Sew Misses' Skirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:elationcreation
photo

 
 
About elationcreationstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/28/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/12 10:14 AM
Last Updated:7/7/12 6:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
momsurfing said... (7/7/12 10:03 PM) Reply
i've made this one several times and yours is very cute. love your choice of fabrics. this is such a fun pattern.
katlew03 said... (7/7/12 11:51 AM) Reply
I read on one of your reviews that you are new to sewing but that might have been one of your first creations. You have really come a long way in a short time and are coming up with some great garments.
elationcreation said... (7/7/12 10:33 AM) Reply
thank you all for your comments, they mean a lot to me. Great to know other people read up on what I make :) Donnamae- i know a place in the uk that stocks this fabric. The cotton patch. They are small and independent so they may ship to you :) x
Elemenopeo said... (7/7/12 10:14 AM) Reply
super skirt
Donnamae said... (7/6/12 6:02 PM) Reply
I love your skirt. I saw that fabric when I was in the UK last month, but didn't have any idea what to do with it. You make me wish I bought it!
elationcreation said... (7/6/12 1:46 PM) Reply
Thank you Christas :) currently making a more 'adult' version with a Amy Butler print...
Christas said... (7/6/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Too cute! Love your fabric choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details