SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnG said...
Great top. I made it in the view with folded up sleeves. I also made it in a very light weight fabric and it is so comfortable.
7/11/12 2:10 PM
Dale C said...
I have this one in my stash too. Your fabric is perfect and it looks great. Time to dig mine out too.
7/11/12 2:33 PM
Izzie said...
Very cute and I like your choice of fabric.
7/11/12 3:06 PM
dawn so cal said...
Really cute!
7/11/12 5:34 PM
JTink said...
So nice. I wish my pintucks were as pretty as yours.
7/11/12 7:27 PM
DaisyA said...
Nice tucks! You have talked me into the pin tuck version!
7/12/12 5:20 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Very nice! I love the fabric print.
7/12/12 9:20 AM
Dianne22 said...
So cute. This pattern is in my stash and on my sooner-rather-than-later agenda. Glad to know it went together easily.
7/12/12 10:14 AM
TTrent said...
This looks so cute on you. I tried another top like this but couldn't get the tucks to come out even. I may have to try it again. Love the fabric and the fit. Good job!
7/12/12 4:52 PM
sj3663 said...
Super cute!!
7/13/12 7:04 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I might have to look for this pattern....
7/14/12 11:10 PM
sewnaomi said...
Oh! I love it. The fabric is perfect for the pattern and it looks great on you.
7/17/12 8:09 AM
Carol Tillis said...
A wonderful top in such nice fabric. Luv it!
8/3/12 3:52 PM
ktr2567 said...
Beautiful, and I'm glad you are so comfortable!
11/3/12 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

StyleArc Becky Yoga Pant

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now