Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: Summer 2011 - M1107 (Seamed bolero jacket) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 292 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo
About mollymollystar
MN USA
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/12 9:06 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
This is really cute on you, love the lines and your fit is perfect. I easily can see it taking the place of a cardigan with just about anything. Great job!
7/12/12 9:52 AM
mhk3boys said...
Great jacket! I have some My Image mags and the instructions are too scary for me!
7/12/12 10:06 AM
TJSEWS said...
Your jacket is just adorable! You look great in it. I love all the detailing and the buttons make it fun.
7/12/12 10:43 AM
Jrhee said...
Very cute jacket!
7/12/12 10:47 AM
RLL said...
Love the details of this jacket...nice job!
7/12/12 1:19 PM
SewWil said...
Cute jacket! I need to take a second look at that pattern. I had not noticed it.
7/12/12 2:29 PM
cindyann said...
What a great jacket!! Nice work.
7/12/12 5:15 PM
norie creates said...
Wow! What a great jacket. Beautifully done.
7/13/12 0:21 AM
Elke said...
Very cute jacket...I like the details. Looks very good on you!
7/15/12 8:21 AM
tigergirl said...
Nice! I have that issue of My Image and was wondering what the fit of the back fo this jacket was like. (Now that I actually think about it, all of those seam lines would help with the fitting for me)
7/15/12 9:31 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Simplicity 5874
photo
Review by Julie G on 6/17/08
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Summer Street Dress Digital Pattern
PatternReview Summer Street Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6616 easy
photo
Review by ricstew on 2/10/07
Read Review

Burda 7121 Pattern
Burda 7121 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4669 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Butterick 4669 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us