SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3830 (Misses' straight skirts)

80 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/12/12 11:38 PM
Last Updated:7/13/12 1:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
LOVE your skirt!!! The stripes, the colors, etc. It is all wonderful and looks great on you.
7/13/12 0:04 AM
CypGrl said...
Just picked up McCall's today at Hobby Lobby $.99 sale. Guess I'll have to go back tomorrow! Love it.
7/13/12 0:06 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful! The stripes and color are perfect.
7/13/12 0:08 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great skirt! I like how you added the band at the bottom. It really makes it. I also like your white shirt and necklace. The outfit together is lovely.
7/13/12 0:19 AM
Jrhee said...
You wear it well!
7/13/12 0:42 AM
chenille said...
That looks awesome!
7/13/12 2:42 AM
BillieJean said...
This is drop-dead beautiful! And the band you added at the bottom is just perfect.
7/13/12 7:03 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a cheerful lovely skirt! Great combination of pattern and fabric.
7/13/12 7:33 AM
Christas said...
What a fantastic skirt! Your outfit is so classy and pretty. Love your fabric choice for this pattern.
7/13/12 9:30 AM
CissieW said...
Fabulous skirt. Everything about it is perfect, but I especially like the hem detail!
7/13/12 9:45 AM
olgarosita said...
Beautiful summery skirt! I love the hem detail!
7/13/12 10:25 AM
bjird said...
I love a cheerful skirt and a tailored white shirt. You look great, as usual.
7/13/12 2:31 PM
RLL said...
What a FUN skirt!
7/13/12 5:29 PM
velosewer said...
This is a wonderful skirt.
7/13/12 5:39 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
Wonderful. I love how you did the zip; very on trend.
7/13/12 6:54 PM
mesewlot said...
Great skirt, very colorful and creative! You look so classy in this whole attire~ white shirt, bold jewelry!!
7/14/12 0:20 AM
Immelu said...
That is the absolutely most perfect use for that fabric!!!! I want one!
7/14/12 1:39 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, well done!
7/15/12 3:18 AM
KrissyB said...
Your skirt is beautiful! I've never ordered from mood fabrics. Now I'm tempted. Is there a pattern for the blouse?
7/16/12 6:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Simplicity 4273

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review