SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 365
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 297 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/12 11:39 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
Somehow I missed this review and the fact that this pattern is offered as a digital download! This has been my favorite O+S pattern since I heard about them, but it was OOP before. So nice to see it's available and your daughter is too cute in her pair! The eyelet is such a sweet fabric choice, I'm glad you made it work :)
8/5/12 10:23 AM
michellep74 said...
So cute! I am working on this pattern right now--I've already made up the shorts for my daughter, and I agree with you that they're a winner.
7/30/12 5:46 PM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for such nice comments. I do enjoy sewing for her.
7/17/12 10:52 AM
moushka said...
Adorable shorts with terrific details; definitely worthy of your sweet little girl.
7/16/12 6:30 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute!
7/14/12 10:03 PM
Timmithea said...
Now, where is mom's matching ones?
7/14/12 8:08 PM
Timmithea said...
She is as cute as a bee! How fun-love the shorts.
7/14/12 8:08 PM
Nurse Jane said...
Very nice pattern Deepika, but my, how fast your beautiful daughter has grown! She looks to be almost out of the toddler stage already.
7/14/12 4:25 PM
marec said...
Wonderful shorts, and what a sweetie!
7/14/12 10:10 AM
1SewSweet said...
I agree with Chenille...love the adorable shorts and your fabric selection. However, it pales in comparison to the very adorable model!
7/14/12 8:36 AM
chenille said...
Cute shorts with nice details, but not as cute as the model!
7/13/12 2:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Jalie 2918

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review

Pattern

A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info
No Pattern Used knit dress

photo
by: ChrisS

Review