SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 377 (patterns: 274)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 312 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/12 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (8/5/12 10:23 AM) Reply
Somehow I missed this review and the fact that this pattern is offered as a digital download! This has been my favorite O+S pattern since I heard about them, but it was OOP before. So nice to see it's available and your daughter is too cute in her pair! The eyelet is such a sweet fabric choice, I'm glad you made it work :)
michellep74 said... (7/30/12 5:46 PM) Reply
So cute! I am working on this pattern right now--I've already made up the shorts for my daughter, and I agree with you that they're a winner.
Deepika said... (7/17/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone for such nice comments. I do enjoy sewing for her.
moushka said... (7/16/12 6:30 AM) Reply
Adorable shorts with terrific details; definitely worthy of your sweet little girl.
khurtdvm said... (7/14/12 10:03 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Timmithea said... (7/14/12 8:08 PM) Reply
Now, where is mom's matching ones?
Timmithea said... (7/14/12 8:08 PM) Reply
She is as cute as a bee! How fun-love the shorts.
Nurse Jane said... (7/14/12 4:25 PM) Reply
Very nice pattern Deepika, but my, how fast your beautiful daughter has grown! She looks to be almost out of the toddler stage already.
marec said... (7/14/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Wonderful shorts, and what a sweetie!
1SewSweet said... (7/14/12 8:36 AM) Reply
I agree with Chenille...love the adorable shorts and your fabric selection. However, it pales in comparison to the very adorable model!
chenille said... (7/13/12 2:25 PM) Reply
Cute shorts with nice details, but not as cute as the model!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
McCall's 6700

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details