SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:portercs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About portercsstar
OH USA
Member since: 7/16/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/12 2:03 PM
Last Updated:7/15/12 2:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Great Tee! I have this pattern next in my queue after I finish my J E A N S! Great job...
7/15/12 3:19 PM
tsedai said...
Love your shirt!
7/15/12 3:26 PM
Aixoise said...
Lumps? Bumps? Where?! You look terrific and so does your daughter. Great fitting tees in great fabrics.
7/15/12 5:09 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You should be quite pleased. These are perfect fitting tees!!
7/15/12 6:09 PM
AndreaSews said...
Perfect tees in great fabrics. This is one of my favorite patterns.
7/15/12 8:22 PM
Immelu said...
That looks great! Do you know if there's any more of the multi striped fabric at fabric.com?? I looked and couldn't find it. I soooo want that fabric!
7/15/12 9:18 PM
portercs said...
Hi Immelu - That fabric has been in my stash since last summer so it seems likely that it is no longer available. I agree, it is a great pattern on the fabric.
7/15/12 11:48 PM
chenille said...
wow, what great fit on the those and just love the fabric
7/16/12 2:20 AM
Cosmotis said...
Love YOUR tees, portercs! ;-) Your fabrics are great! Your long sleeved tee is beautiful and has motivated me to get cracking on one for fall.
7/16/12 6:09 AM
norie creates said...
This is great and love the fabric.
7/16/12 2:03 PM
Wianno Girl said...
FABULOUS! How hot are those fabrics in this tee!!!
7/16/12 11:44 PM
Scheri said...
Beautiful have added to my wishlist along with the class
9/11/12 6:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Silhouette Patterns 675

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now