SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2148 

3 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/12 3:47 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
I love this on you, you'll get a lot of use out of it.
7/18/12 1:35 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I guess AnnBa is better than AnnSm, which would be my maiden Klingon name. :o) Thanks!
7/17/12 4:59 PM
CorgieMom said...
Super, super cool! Interesting to take a pattern, remove lapel, change neckline...and, look how it was transformed! Nice
7/17/12 12:45 PM
Barbara V said...
Great fabric for this super cute jacket. Looks perfect as you say for your wardrobe needs.
7/17/12 11:09 AM
JEF said...
Really beautiful AND I learned about Klingon names:)
7/17/12 8:39 AM
sfshaza said...
lol. Thanks everyone! Annette, your Klingon name is AnnBa. It's the first 3 letters of your first name with the first 2 letters of your last name. It works better for some than others, though I like AnnBa. ;)
7/17/12 1:26 AM
Annette1 said...
I love what you've done with this pattern, and that FABRIC is to die for! You look FABULOUS -- AS ALWAYS. :o) Look how nice it looks in the back, too. Now, what I want to know is what is MY Klingon name?
7/17/12 1:11 AM
Ann Smith said...
This is a great look on you. Very cool. The jacket looks gorgeous.
7/16/12 8:57 PM
marec said...
I missed the snaps on my first look. I love everything about this jacket-I am sure you will wear it everywhere.
7/16/12 10:29 AM
Jrhee said...
GREAT jacket!
7/16/12 10:11 AM
marthamyers said...
Such a great jacket inside and out. And the perfect fabric for this addition to your wardrobe. Nicely done!
7/16/12 8:39 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your jacket is really nice! I really like this pattern without the lapels and the fabric is to die for!!
7/16/12 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6520

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now