SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 1003 (Cap Sleeve Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 805 times 
Reviewed by:CissieW
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CissieWstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/21/07
Reviews written: 189
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 186
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/12 4:07 PM
Last Updated:7/17/12 4:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful dress. You look wonderful in it.
7/19/12 5:04 PM
Fran G said...
Thanks to both Cissie and Strongnow..the pattern..tissue, not download...is ordered ! Look forward to receiving and making it up. Thanks again to you both!
7/19/12 7:19 AM
CissieW said...
Go to casualelegancefabric/patterns and you should be able to order it.
7/19/12 6:20 AM
CissieW said...
No it is not a download only. I ordered the paper pattern. I'll do some exploring and find out how I gotbit
7/19/12 6:15 AM
Fran G said...
Thanks, Strongnow, it is there but it does appear to be a "print out" pattern as opposed to a tissue pattern sent from Casual Elegance. Is that correct? If, yes, I will have to wait until our new printer that my husband ordered just yesterday arrives. Can anyone confirm that it is a download? Sorry to appear sort of dense!
7/18/12 7:08 PM
strongnow said...
Fran G: Try http://casualelegancefabric.com/patterns
7/18/12 3:26 PM
mtnbluebird said...
What a knock-out dress.
7/18/12 11:45 AM
Fran G said...
Really quite elegant! Is it OOP? I went to the LH site and it was not listed and seems to be unavailable here at PR. Is it a download?
7/18/12 11:10 AM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous dress. Sensational with the Chanel jacket. I have this pattern and now I want to make it right away. Thanks for the review.
7/18/12 10:03 AM
SewWil said...
Classic! Your dress looks great on you.
7/18/12 9:56 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Two hours for a perfect dress is just too good to be true! Very good looking!!
7/18/12 7:22 AM
CynthiaSue said...
beautiful!
7/18/12 2:26 AM
CynthiaSue said...
beautiful!
7/18/12 2:26 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
You are right, this is a great dress! I love that it is simple, easy and really cute.
7/17/12 9:05 PM
Jrhee said...
Super-looking and versatile dress.
7/17/12 7:23 PM
grays08 said...
This is fabulous. You're right, very chic. I must have this pattern now!
7/17/12 6:38 PM
hme75 said...
What a versitale dress! I can see why your daughter wants her own and why you want to make more. I think I need to check out this pattern.
7/17/12 5:38 PM
Erin D said...
Such a chic LBD-I'm sure you will get lots of use out of it!
7/17/12 5:14 PM
Renata said...
Wonderful LBD, so elegant. Love it.
7/17/12 5:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Kwik Sew 3377

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now