SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

34 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:42 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by sertyan using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
I love your dress and the piping perks it up because the color is a little boring just by itself. I feel the same way about linen, but your dress looks so nice! Beautiful job on this!
KarlaB said... (7/23/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Two beautiful dresses from this pattern!
becca a said... (7/23/12 7:52 AM) Reply
I love both versions of your dress! They fit you beautifully, and the side pleats are such a pretty detail.
Sunkissedjellybaby said... (7/22/12 3:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty and sunny!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 1:07 PM) Reply
The colour looks great on you! I like your other version of it, too, but this one is really sophisticated. Lovely idea with the piping!
Ripple Dandelion said... (7/22/12 7:13 AM) Reply
No one would complain about seeing you in a variation of this nice dress every day of the week--it is beautiful!
CissieW said... (7/22/12 7:08 AM) Reply
The dress is not bleh at all -- just very elegant and classic! I like the nice detail of the piping, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1802

photo
by: mdetka

Review
Simplicity 1419

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details