SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

32 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews written: 25
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:42 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
I love your dress and the piping perks it up because the color is a little boring just by itself. I feel the same way about linen, but your dress looks so nice! Beautiful job on this!
7/23/12 10:52 AM
KarlaB said...
Two beautiful dresses from this pattern!
7/23/12 9:33 AM
becca a said...
I love both versions of your dress! They fit you beautifully, and the side pleats are such a pretty detail.
7/23/12 7:52 AM
Sunkissedjellybaby said...
Very pretty and sunny!
7/22/12 3:15 PM
MonaNicLeoid said...
The colour looks great on you! I like your other version of it, too, but this one is really sophisticated. Lovely idea with the piping!
7/22/12 1:07 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
No one would complain about seeing you in a variation of this nice dress every day of the week--it is beautiful!
7/22/12 7:13 AM
CissieW said...
The dress is not bleh at all -- just very elegant and classic! I like the nice detail of the piping, too.
7/22/12 7:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
brerrabbit.com LD-5-PTD-1

photo
by: RachelSton...

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

More Info