SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 206 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NancyZL said...
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
7/29/12 6:55 PM
MmeBroderie said...
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
7/28/12 8:43 PM
SewWil said...
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
7/23/12 3:25 PM
JEF said...
Great top - I love that neckline.
7/23/12 10:52 AM
grays08 said...
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
7/23/12 10:39 AM
MNBarb said...
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
7/22/12 10:37 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
7/22/12 10:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
7/22/12 5:15 PM
MonaNicLeoid said...
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
7/22/12 4:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

More Info
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

More Info