SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews: 124 (patterns: 123)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
NancyZL said... (7/29/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
MmeBroderie said... (7/28/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
SewWil said... (7/23/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
JEF said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Great top - I love that neckline.
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/22/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
RadarRadiance said... (7/22/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
ArtAttack said... (7/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 4:43 PM) Reply
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details