SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

118 more reviews
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 66)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/24/12 10:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said... (7/24/12 8:49 PM) Reply
Great changes - a much better top IMO than as drafted by Vogue. It looks like it fits wonderfully and is nice to wear.
Mary M. Mohr said... (7/24/12 5:27 PM) Reply
Your top looks so good, and I love your directions on your blog for streamlining it a little. Thanks!
frame said... (7/24/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Very nice.
Elcue said... (7/24/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Thanks for the remix lesson. My stash is full of irresistible quilting fabrics that I didn't know what to do with until now.
carolynw said... (7/24/12 10:46 AM) Reply
So very elegant - nice changes and your stripes are beautiful in this design
lcdrbetty said... (7/24/12 10:35 AM) Reply
Very nice results with your adaptations! Just ordered this pattern & can't wait to start.
sewbehind said... (7/24/12 10:31 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness. You took a fabulous pattern and made it better. I love this with your changes and a stripes. Looks sophisticated and arty. Love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details