SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2012-108 (twist-front dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said... (7/28/12 11:12 PM) Reply
adorable! j'aime beaucoup ta version! -- je la tenterai aussi, j'espere que j'aurai moins de problemes avec le dos.
ArtAttack said... (7/28/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Are you kidding?? This is adorable on you!!
2 Airedales n Me said... (7/28/12 12:00 PM) Reply
This is a very cute dress but I "hear you" on the fit challenges. I'm looking for a knit dress pattern of this styling....anyone know of one that is very similar?
Sue Parrott said... (7/28/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Your dress is very cute, I love it and it looks great with the red shoes!
JEF said... (7/28/12 8:16 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and very pretty on you!
olgarosita said... (7/28/12 3:35 AM) Reply
I loved this dress when I saw it in the magazine, but eventually was put away by the low neckline. I love it on you, and I think the look from the side is not that bad. And I love it with the red shoes! Thank you for the review!
Pamaro said... (7/27/12 11:23 PM) Reply
It looks great on you. Not maternity looking at all. I love the red shoes with the gray fabric.
zoe said... (7/27/12 5:58 PM) Reply
Your dress looks beautiful! You look very elegant wearing it. Love that fabric and color with your red shoes too.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/27/12 4:40 PM) Reply
Lordy, this is cute! I love it!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Serendipity Studio SDG-104

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details