SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2012-108 (twist-front dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said...
adorable! j'aime beaucoup ta version! -- je la tenterai aussi, j'espere que j'aurai moins de problemes avec le dos.
7/28/12 11:12 PM
ArtAttack said...
Are you kidding?? This is adorable on you!!
7/28/12 12:02 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This is a very cute dress but I "hear you" on the fit challenges. I'm looking for a knit dress pattern of this styling....anyone know of one that is very similar?
7/28/12 12:00 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is very cute, I love it and it looks great with the red shoes!
7/28/12 10:10 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty dress and very pretty on you!
7/28/12 8:16 AM
olgarosita said...
I loved this dress when I saw it in the magazine, but eventually was put away by the low neckline. I love it on you, and I think the look from the side is not that bad. And I love it with the red shoes! Thank you for the review!
7/28/12 3:35 AM
Pamaro said...
It looks great on you. Not maternity looking at all. I love the red shoes with the gray fabric.
7/27/12 11:23 PM
zoe said...
Your dress looks beautiful! You look very elegant wearing it. Love that fabric and color with your red shoes too.
7/27/12 5:58 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lordy, this is cute! I love it!!!
7/27/12 4:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 9818

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now