Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2012-108 (twist-front dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said... (7/28/12 11:12 PM) Reply
adorable! j'aime beaucoup ta version! -- je la tenterai aussi, j'espere que j'aurai moins de problemes avec le dos.
ArtAttack said... (7/28/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Are you kidding?? This is adorable on you!!
2 Airedales n Me said... (7/28/12 12:00 PM) Reply
This is a very cute dress but I "hear you" on the fit challenges. I'm looking for a knit dress pattern of this styling....anyone know of one that is very similar?
Sue Parrott said... (7/28/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Your dress is very cute, I love it and it looks great with the red shoes!
JEF said... (7/28/12 8:16 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and very pretty on you!
olgarosita said... (7/28/12 3:35 AM) Reply
I loved this dress when I saw it in the magazine, but eventually was put away by the low neckline. I love it on you, and I think the look from the side is not that bad. And I love it with the red shoes! Thank you for the review!
Pamaro said... (7/27/12 11:23 PM) Reply
It looks great on you. Not maternity looking at all. I love the red shoes with the gray fabric.
zoe said... (7/27/12 5:58 PM) Reply
Your dress looks beautiful! You look very elegant wearing it. Love that fabric and color with your red shoes too.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/27/12 4:40 PM) Reply
Lordy, this is cute! I love it!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details