SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
olybinewski said...
This looks great! I like the collar you chose for the Jalie top. Do you have a link to the Hotpatterns collar that you used?
7/27/12 5:00 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Hi Olybinewski. Here is the link: http://www.hotpatterns.com/categories/classix-nouveau/
7/27/12 5:11 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I love yhour SA ruler! When I go back to work, I will try your pocket template!
7/27/12 6:26 PM
froggiegirl said...
Great looking shirt, love the fabric!
7/27/12 7:24 PM
marec said...
Gorgeous shirt and so cute on you!
7/27/12 9:41 PM
pdiddly said...
This lovely the change to the collare is really pretty
7/28/12 3:12 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
7/28/12 8:42 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute!
7/28/12 10:13 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
BTW thanks for the link to Sew It Up - hadn't hear of them but bought a swack of patterns just now! :)
7/28/12 11:49 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is super cute. Your blog post is full of great info and I will return to study it more carefully when I have time...thanks!
7/28/12 12:00 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
2 Airdales n me: Sew it up is one of the cutest sewing stores in the Dallas Ft. Worth metroplex. Sadly, they are a 45 min drive for me.
7/28/12 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now