SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
olybinewski said...
This looks great! I like the collar you chose for the Jalie top. Do you have a link to the Hotpatterns collar that you used?
7/27/12 5:00 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Hi Olybinewski. Here is the link: http://www.hotpatterns.com/categories/classix-nouveau/
7/27/12 5:11 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I love yhour SA ruler! When I go back to work, I will try your pocket template!
7/27/12 6:26 PM
froggiegirl said...
Great looking shirt, love the fabric!
7/27/12 7:24 PM
marec said...
Gorgeous shirt and so cute on you!
7/27/12 9:41 PM
pdiddly said...
This lovely the change to the collare is really pretty
7/28/12 3:12 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
7/28/12 8:42 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute!
7/28/12 10:13 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
BTW thanks for the link to Sew It Up - hadn't hear of them but bought a swack of patterns just now! :)
7/28/12 11:49 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is super cute. Your blog post is full of great info and I will return to study it more carefully when I have time...thanks!
7/28/12 12:00 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
2 Airdales n me: Sew it up is one of the cutest sewing stores in the Dallas Ft. Worth metroplex. Sadly, they are a 45 min drive for me.
7/28/12 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 1938

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now