SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 4:37 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
2 Airdales n me: Sew it up is one of the cutest sewing stores in the Dallas Ft. Worth metroplex. Sadly, they are a 45 min drive for me.
7/28/12 3:49 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is super cute. Your blog post is full of great info and I will return to study it more carefully when I have time...thanks!
7/28/12 12:00 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
BTW thanks for the link to Sew It Up - hadn't hear of them but bought a swack of patterns just now! :)
7/28/12 11:49 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute!
7/28/12 10:13 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
7/28/12 8:42 AM
pdiddly said...
This lovely the change to the collare is really pretty
7/28/12 3:12 AM
marec said...
Gorgeous shirt and so cute on you!
7/27/12 9:41 PM
froggiegirl said...
Great looking shirt, love the fabric!
7/27/12 7:24 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I love yhour SA ruler! When I go back to work, I will try your pocket template!
7/27/12 6:26 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Hi Olybinewski. Here is the link: http://www.hotpatterns.com/categories/classix-nouveau/
7/27/12 5:11 PM
olybinewski said...
This looks great! I like the collar you chose for the Jalie top. Do you have a link to the Hotpatterns collar that you used?
7/27/12 5:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6606

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-2

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now