Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7866 (Pullover)

30 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:biink
photo

 
 
About biink
Member since: 6/26/12
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/12 4:57 PM
Last Updated:8/6/12 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said... (8/8/12 5:14 PM) Reply
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
slmstyle said... (8/8/12 5:13 PM) Reply
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
canei said... (8/7/12 2:07 PM) Reply
Very nice. I may pull mine out this weekend. I have a very nice yellow knit that would be perfect. Great job!!!!!!!
BeaJay said... (8/6/12 5:27 AM) Reply
Your top looks lovely. Looks good on you.
biink said... (7/29/12 2:47 PM) Reply
Sorry ladies about the pic-I noticed that too when I clicked it. Not sure why bc my other review pic works and it's the same format. Still thanks for taking the time to review and comment
1SewSweet said... (7/29/12 8:07 AM) Reply
I couldn't see it either! I guess if you don't have access to Shutterfly, you can't see you photos!
Sassy T said... (7/29/12 5:37 AM) Reply
Looks great but when I click into your image it directs me to lots of text.
biink said... (7/29/12 2:45 AM) Reply
Thank you ladies
miausiau said... (7/28/12 6:07 PM) Reply
You are right about Burda instructions. Its great when you find something you really like, then you can make more!
no7262 said... (7/28/12 5:59 PM) Reply
This is a great top! Looks good! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review