SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7866 (Pullover)

30 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:biink
photo

 
 
About biink
Member since: 6/26/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/12 4:57 PM
Last Updated:8/6/12 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:14 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:13 PM
canei said...
Very nice. I may pull mine out this weekend. I have a very nice yellow knit that would be perfect. Great job!!!!!!!
8/7/12 2:07 PM
BeaJay said...
Your top looks lovely. Looks good on you.
8/6/12 5:27 AM
biink said...
Sorry ladies about the pic-I noticed that too when I clicked it. Not sure why bc my other review pic works and it's the same format. Still thanks for taking the time to review and comment
7/29/12 2:47 PM
1SewSweet said...
I couldn't see it either! I guess if you don't have access to Shutterfly, you can't see you photos!
7/29/12 8:07 AM
Sassy T said...
Looks great but when I click into your image it directs me to lots of text.
7/29/12 5:37 AM
biink said...
Thank you ladies
7/29/12 2:45 AM
miausiau said...
You are right about Burda instructions. Its great when you find something you really like, then you can make more!
7/28/12 6:07 PM
no7262 said...
This is a great top! Looks good! Nora :)
7/28/12 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1310

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now