SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7866 (Pullover)

27 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:biink
photo

 
 
About biink
Member since: 6/26/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/12 4:57 PM
Last Updated:8/6/12 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
This is a great top! Looks good! Nora :)
7/28/12 5:59 PM
miausiau said...
You are right about Burda instructions. Its great when you find something you really like, then you can make more!
7/28/12 6:07 PM
biink said...
Thank you ladies
7/29/12 2:45 AM
Sassy T said...
Looks great but when I click into your image it directs me to lots of text.
7/29/12 5:37 AM
1SewSweet said...
I couldn't see it either! I guess if you don't have access to Shutterfly, you can't see you photos!
7/29/12 8:07 AM
biink said...
Sorry ladies about the pic-I noticed that too when I clicked it. Not sure why bc my other review pic works and it's the same format. Still thanks for taking the time to review and comment
7/29/12 2:47 PM
BeaJay said...
Your top looks lovely. Looks good on you.
8/6/12 5:27 AM
canei said...
Very nice. I may pull mine out this weekend. I have a very nice yellow knit that would be perfect. Great job!!!!!!!
8/7/12 2:07 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:13 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now