Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 7866 (Pullover) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 317 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:biink
photo
About biink
Member since: 6/26/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/12 4:57 PM
Last Updated:8/6/12 1:11 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
This is a great top! Looks good! Nora :)
7/28/12 5:59 PM
miausiau said...
You are right about Burda instructions. Its great when you find something you really like, then you can make more!
7/28/12 6:07 PM
biink said...
Thank you ladies
7/29/12 2:45 AM
Sassy T said...
Looks great but when I click into your image it directs me to lots of text.
7/29/12 5:37 AM
1SewSweet said...
I couldn't see it either! I guess if you don't have access to Shutterfly, you can't see you photos!
7/29/12 8:07 AM
biink said...
Sorry ladies about the pic-I noticed that too when I clicked it. Not sure why bc my other review pic works and it's the same format. Still thanks for taking the time to review and comment
7/29/12 2:47 PM
BeaJay said...
Your top looks lovely. Looks good on you.
8/6/12 5:27 AM
canei said...
Very nice. I may pull mine out this weekend. I have a very nice yellow knit that would be perfect. Great job!!!!!!!
8/7/12 2:07 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:13 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-31
photo
Review by Christas on 1/31/09
Read Review

McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9411
photo
Review by Teenie on 7/2/04
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern
Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

JSM-Pant 1
JSM-Pant 1

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us