SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7866 (Pullover)

28 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:biink
photo

 
 
About biink
Member since: 6/26/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/12 4:57 PM
Last Updated:8/6/12 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
This is a great top! Looks good! Nora :)
7/28/12 5:59 PM
miausiau said...
You are right about Burda instructions. Its great when you find something you really like, then you can make more!
7/28/12 6:07 PM
biink said...
Thank you ladies
7/29/12 2:45 AM
Sassy T said...
Looks great but when I click into your image it directs me to lots of text.
7/29/12 5:37 AM
1SewSweet said...
I couldn't see it either! I guess if you don't have access to Shutterfly, you can't see you photos!
7/29/12 8:07 AM
biink said...
Sorry ladies about the pic-I noticed that too when I clicked it. Not sure why bc my other review pic works and it's the same format. Still thanks for taking the time to review and comment
7/29/12 2:47 PM
BeaJay said...
Your top looks lovely. Looks good on you.
8/6/12 5:27 AM
canei said...
Very nice. I may pull mine out this weekend. I have a very nice yellow knit that would be perfect. Great job!!!!!!!
8/7/12 2:07 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:13 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! I love these kimono style tops, and I really like the lacey material you used. I just might have to copy you :)
8/8/12 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Kwik Sew 3756

photo
by: Janine S

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Butterick 3688

photo
by: LonestarLa...

Review