SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2564 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 310 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/12 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stitchmj said... (1/10/15 8:37 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern cut for years but haven't tried making it. I love seeing the real thing before I do. Great job, I'm inspired to try now.
sewnaomi said... (8/1/12 10:23 AM) Reply
I love the pattern. Nice job on the fitting, looks smooth and neat.
jannw said... (7/30/12 7:08 PM) Reply
Great fit!!! I like the shape of the neckline and it looks so nice with your new shell!! Great job!!
treefrog said... (7/30/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Nice summer jacket. I like the shape of the neckline. Your care with the fitting really shows - fantastic!
Cuffs said... (7/30/12 5:43 PM) Reply
Very classy!
renren said... (7/30/12 4:54 PM) Reply
I'm loving this color. Another great top.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (7/30/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Sew, basically you designed a new pattern ;D (Woke up thinking about & missing our sewing sessions together ;/)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details