SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2564 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
Friend of PR

About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 311 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/12 2:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
stitchmj said... (1/10/15 8:37 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern cut for years but haven't tried making it. I love seeing the real thing before I do. Great job, I'm inspired to try now.
sewnaomi said... (8/1/12 10:23 AM) Reply
I love the pattern. Nice job on the fitting, looks smooth and neat.
jannw said... (7/30/12 7:08 PM) Reply
Great fit!!! I like the shape of the neckline and it looks so nice with your new shell!! Great job!!
treefrog said... (7/30/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Nice summer jacket. I like the shape of the neckline. Your care with the fitting really shows - fantastic!
Cuffs said... (7/30/12 5:43 PM) Reply
Very classy!
renren said... (7/30/12 4:54 PM) Reply
I'm loving this color. Another great top.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (7/30/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Sew, basically you designed a new pattern ;D (Woke up thinking about & missing our sewing sessions together ;/)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member