SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elke said...
Very pretty and looks great on you!
8/13/12 11:40 AM
KarlaB said...
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
8/3/12 2:22 PM
Diane333 said...
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
8/1/12 10:03 PM
cleverkitty said...
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
8/1/12 7:28 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
8/1/12 10:33 AM
cocosloft said...
How pretty! and great fabric.
8/1/12 8:05 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
8/1/12 7:43 AM
pdiddly said...
it is a great looking outfit
8/1/12 2:06 AM
Enid E said...
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
7/31/12 6:08 PM
Dilliander said...
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
7/31/12 5:34 PM
Barbara V said...
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
7/31/12 4:28 PM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
7/31/12 4:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6936

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

More Info
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

More Info
Daisy Kingdom 2466

photo
by: kathieh9

Review