SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
7/31/12 4:25 PM
Barbara V said...
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
7/31/12 4:28 PM
Dilliander said...
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
7/31/12 5:34 PM
Enid E said...
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
7/31/12 6:08 PM
pdiddly said...
it is a great looking outfit
8/1/12 2:06 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
8/1/12 7:43 AM
cocosloft said...
How pretty! and great fabric.
8/1/12 8:05 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
8/1/12 10:33 AM
cleverkitty said...
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
8/1/12 7:28 PM
Diane333 said...
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
8/1/12 10:03 PM
KarlaB said...
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
8/3/12 2:22 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty and looks great on you!
8/13/12 11:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now