SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

29 more reviews
Viewed 945 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews: 160 (patterns: 160)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 174 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by mhoutz using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elke said... (8/13/12 11:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty and looks great on you!
KarlaB said... (8/3/12 2:22 PM) Reply
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
Diane333 said... (8/1/12 10:03 PM) Reply
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
cleverkitty said... (8/1/12 7:28 PM) Reply
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/1/12 10:33 AM) Reply
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
cocosloft said... (8/1/12 8:05 AM) Reply
How pretty! and great fabric.
Kathy7661 said... (8/1/12 7:43 AM) Reply
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
pdiddly said... (8/1/12 2:06 AM) Reply
it is a great looking outfit
Enid E said... (7/31/12 6:08 PM) Reply
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
Dilliander said... (7/31/12 5:34 PM) Reply
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
Barbara V said... (7/31/12 4:28 PM) Reply
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
Rhoda K said... (7/31/12 4:25 PM) Reply
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2014-6

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Simplicity 7529

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details