SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

29 more reviews
Viewed 945 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews: 162 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 179 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by mhoutz using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elke said... (8/13/12 11:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty and looks great on you!
KarlaB said... (8/3/12 2:22 PM) Reply
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
Diane333 said... (8/1/12 10:03 PM) Reply
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
cleverkitty said... (8/1/12 7:28 PM) Reply
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/1/12 10:33 AM) Reply
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
cocosloft said... (8/1/12 8:05 AM) Reply
How pretty! and great fabric.
Kathy7661 said... (8/1/12 7:43 AM) Reply
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
pdiddly said... (8/1/12 2:06 AM) Reply
it is a great looking outfit
Enid E said... (7/31/12 6:08 PM) Reply
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
Dilliander said... (7/31/12 5:34 PM) Reply
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
Barbara V said... (7/31/12 4:28 PM) Reply
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
Rhoda K said... (7/31/12 4:25 PM) Reply
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6965

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
McCall's 6996

photo
by: Sewit4444

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details