SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
7/31/12 4:25 PM
Barbara V said...
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
7/31/12 4:28 PM
Dilliander said...
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
7/31/12 5:34 PM
Enid E said...
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
7/31/12 6:08 PM
pdiddly said...
it is a great looking outfit
8/1/12 2:06 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
8/1/12 7:43 AM
cocosloft said...
How pretty! and great fabric.
8/1/12 8:05 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
8/1/12 10:33 AM
cleverkitty said...
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
8/1/12 7:28 PM
Diane333 said...
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
8/1/12 10:03 PM
KarlaB said...
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
8/3/12 2:22 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty and looks great on you!
8/13/12 11:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8820

photo
by: wingamajig

Review