Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Creative Cate top thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1078 times 13 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 337
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 283 people
patterns reviewed: 238
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 6:27 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annakeeton said...
Great looking top!
8/2/12 6:53 AM
Karen Carr said...
Love it - I'm giving StyleArc a whirl now, their patterns look so nice made up.
8/2/12 6:54 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice! Great fabric.
8/2/12 8:28 AM
Nan Kay said...
this is one of my very favorite top patterns. I rather like the minimal instructions Style Arc provide, concise and to the point. Of course if you are just learning to sew, a good sewing book would provide the extra steps they don't mention!
8/2/12 8:52 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Looks great! Now if you can start selling Style Arc on Pattern Review that would be great!
8/2/12 11:00 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - love the fabric too - course it's from Canada -smile
8/2/12 2:07 PM
Dale C said...
Lovely! I'll have to take a look at this pattern company. Oh no... another place to spend more money. ;)
8/2/12 2:41 PM
allycovey said...
Beautiful Print and great job on the top.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
JEF said...
Love the fabric. It's a very pretty top on you. I think I have 6 now in my closet...you've got some catching up to do!
8/2/12 6:55 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely top and great fabric.
8/2/12 8:03 PM
brissie71 said...
It's a lovely version of this top, Deepika.
8/3/12 2:47 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Leave it to Style Arc to design a cute draped neck top! I have been looking for something like this. Your top is so cute!
8/3/12 6:58 AM
Karine said...
Very cute top! I especially like the sleeves - they're a very flattering cut.
8/3/12 8:01 AM
wimmie said...
love this top. the sleeves puts it one step above the other drape neck pattern tops. must look up this pattern company. great job.
8/3/12 11:39 AM
Tina Lou said...
Stunning - LOVE your fabric choice!! I too love a cap sleeve; I need to get courageous and decide on a single size to order.
8/3/12 10:44 PM
QueenZ said...
Choice of: Pattern + Print + Layout = Winner!
8/4/12 6:09 AM
Lynmarie said...
This top looks fabulous on you!
8/4/12 7:50 AM
KarlaB said...
Ooh what a pretty top! Fabric is beautiful! (Wish I had some!!!!)
8/5/12 4:09 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous top! Great mix of fabric and style. I love this pattern too!
8/10/12 1:36 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

No Pattern Used purse purse
photo
Review by Passion4Se... on 11/10/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Esther Blouse Digital Pattern (SS10-11-102)
Angela Osborn Esther Blouse Digital Pattern (SS10-11-102)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2883
photo
Review by narcissaqt... on 6/27/08
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6100 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6100 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us