SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1118 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 6:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous top! Great mix of fabric and style. I love this pattern too!
8/10/12 1:36 AM
KarlaB said...
Ooh what a pretty top! Fabric is beautiful! (Wish I had some!!!!)
8/5/12 4:09 PM
Lynmarie said...
This top looks fabulous on you!
8/4/12 7:50 AM
QueenZ said...
Choice of: Pattern + Print + Layout = Winner!
8/4/12 6:09 AM
Tina Lou said...
Stunning - LOVE your fabric choice!! I too love a cap sleeve; I need to get courageous and decide on a single size to order.
8/3/12 10:44 PM
wimmie said...
love this top. the sleeves puts it one step above the other drape neck pattern tops. must look up this pattern company. great job.
8/3/12 11:39 AM
Karine said...
Very cute top! I especially like the sleeves - they're a very flattering cut.
8/3/12 8:01 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Leave it to Style Arc to design a cute draped neck top! I have been looking for something like this. Your top is so cute!
8/3/12 6:58 AM
brissie71 said...
It's a lovely version of this top, Deepika.
8/3/12 2:47 AM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely top and great fabric.
8/2/12 8:03 PM
JEF said...
Love the fabric. It's a very pretty top on you. I think I have 6 now in my closet...you've got some catching up to do!
8/2/12 6:55 PM
allycovey said...
Beautiful Print and great job on the top.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
Dale C said...
Lovely! I'll have to take a look at this pattern company. Oh no... another place to spend more money. ;)
8/2/12 2:41 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - love the fabric too - course it's from Canada -smile
8/2/12 2:07 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Looks great! Now if you can start selling Style Arc on Pattern Review that would be great!
8/2/12 11:00 AM
Nan Kay said...
this is one of my very favorite top patterns. I rather like the minimal instructions Style Arc provide, concise and to the point. Of course if you are just learning to sew, a good sewing book would provide the extra steps they don't mention!
8/2/12 8:52 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice! Great fabric.
8/2/12 8:28 AM
Karen Carr said...
Love it - I'm giving StyleArc a whirl now, their patterns look so nice made up.
8/2/12 6:54 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking top!
8/2/12 6:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 4001

photo
by: thesewingl...

Review

Pattern

No Pattern Used Single dart skirt sloper

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now