SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6083 (Misses' Jumpsuit In 3 Lengths and Sash)

56 more reviews
Viewed 846 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 278 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin said...
That is so, so, cute on you. Very classy look. Would love to try this on myself, but not sure I could pull the look off. You have inspired me, I might try.
8/4/12 2:53 PM
annelouise said...
That is sooo fabulous on you, you look like a movie star
8/3/12 10:44 PM
CraftAddict said...
nice!
8/3/12 11:25 AM
wordchick said...
Fantabulastic!!! I love it! It looks stylish and chic! Great work!
8/3/12 10:43 AM
Sewlful said...
Beautiful! As someone else mentioned, you do an amazing job showing your beautiful work. If only I was so good!
8/3/12 8:42 AM
MareeAlison said...
What a fantastic look. Sorry, it is dating me but I had one of these pantsuits when I was about 17, many too years ago to mention. :)
8/3/12 3:14 AM
brissie71 said...
I'm not a big fan of jumpsuits, but you make this one look GOOD! You are totally rockin' this look. :-)
8/3/12 2:42 AM
Elona said...
What a great look! And mimi, the pattern companies should take lessons from YOU on how to pose so as to show off the lines of the garment.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
halleyscomet said...
So darn cute! I love jumpsuits. In the 80's when I was little like you I had a stirrup pants knit jumpsuit pattern that I loved and used the heck out of that pattern. If I'd lose two sizes, I'd love to make the one you have on.
8/2/12 4:19 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beauiful - very classy!
8/2/12 4:03 PM
zoe said...
very chic
8/2/12 3:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serendipity Studio 123

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 3926

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review