SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6083 (Misses' Jumpsuit In 3 Lengths and Sash)

55 more reviews
Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 223
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 266 people
patterns reviewed: 222
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
very chic
8/2/12 3:17 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beauiful - very classy!
8/2/12 4:03 PM
halleyscomet said...
So darn cute! I love jumpsuits. In the 80's when I was little like you I had a stirrup pants knit jumpsuit pattern that I loved and used the heck out of that pattern. If I'd lose two sizes, I'd love to make the one you have on.
8/2/12 4:19 PM
Elona said...
What a great look! And mimi, the pattern companies should take lessons from YOU on how to pose so as to show off the lines of the garment.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
brissie71 said...
I'm not a big fan of jumpsuits, but you make this one look GOOD! You are totally rockin' this look. :-)
8/3/12 2:42 AM
MareeAlison said...
What a fantastic look. Sorry, it is dating me but I had one of these pantsuits when I was about 17, many too years ago to mention. :)
8/3/12 3:14 AM
Sewlful said...
Beautiful! As someone else mentioned, you do an amazing job showing your beautiful work. If only I was so good!
8/3/12 8:42 AM
wordchick said...
Fantabulastic!!! I love it! It looks stylish and chic! Great work!
8/3/12 10:43 AM
CraftAddict said...
nice!
8/3/12 11:25 AM
annelouise said...
That is sooo fabulous on you, you look like a movie star
8/3/12 10:44 PM
sewin said...
That is so, so, cute on you. Very classy look. Would love to try this on myself, but not sure I could pull the look off. You have inspired me, I might try.
8/4/12 2:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Sewing Workshop Now and Zen Shirts

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now