SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6083 (Misses' Jumpsuit In 3 Lengths and Sash)

57 more reviews
Viewed 874 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 224 (patterns: 223)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 314 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Jumpsuit    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin said... (8/4/12 2:53 PM) Reply
That is so, so, cute on you. Very classy look. Would love to try this on myself, but not sure I could pull the look off. You have inspired me, I might try.
annelouise said... (8/3/12 10:44 PM) Reply
That is sooo fabulous on you, you look like a movie star
CraftAddict said... (8/3/12 11:25 AM) Reply
nice!
wordchick said... (8/3/12 10:43 AM) Reply
Fantabulastic!!! I love it! It looks stylish and chic! Great work!
Sewlful said... (8/3/12 8:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful! As someone else mentioned, you do an amazing job showing your beautiful work. If only I was so good!
MareeAlison said... (8/3/12 3:14 AM) Reply
What a fantastic look. Sorry, it is dating me but I had one of these pantsuits when I was about 17, many too years ago to mention. :)
brissie71 said... (8/3/12 2:42 AM) Reply
I'm not a big fan of jumpsuits, but you make this one look GOOD! You are totally rockin' this look. :-)
Elona said... (8/2/12 5:55 PM) Reply
What a great look! And mimi, the pattern companies should take lessons from YOU on how to pose so as to show off the lines of the garment.
halleyscomet said... (8/2/12 4:19 PM) Reply
So darn cute! I love jumpsuits. In the 80's when I was little like you I had a stirrup pants knit jumpsuit pattern that I loved and used the heck out of that pattern. If I'd lose two sizes, I'd love to make the one you have on.
Rhoda K said... (8/2/12 4:03 PM) Reply
Beauiful - very classy!
zoe said... (8/2/12 3:17 PM) Reply
very chic
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
MariaDenmark 201 yasmin skirt

photo
by: Annfw

Review