SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6083 (Misses' Jumpsuit In 3 Lengths and Sash)

57 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 290 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin said... (8/4/12 2:53 PM) Reply
That is so, so, cute on you. Very classy look. Would love to try this on myself, but not sure I could pull the look off. You have inspired me, I might try.
annelouise said... (8/3/12 10:44 PM) Reply
That is sooo fabulous on you, you look like a movie star
CraftAddict said... (8/3/12 11:25 AM) Reply
nice!
wordchick said... (8/3/12 10:43 AM) Reply
Fantabulastic!!! I love it! It looks stylish and chic! Great work!
Sewlful said... (8/3/12 8:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful! As someone else mentioned, you do an amazing job showing your beautiful work. If only I was so good!
MareeAlison said... (8/3/12 3:14 AM) Reply
What a fantastic look. Sorry, it is dating me but I had one of these pantsuits when I was about 17, many too years ago to mention. :)
brissie71 said... (8/3/12 2:42 AM) Reply
I'm not a big fan of jumpsuits, but you make this one look GOOD! You are totally rockin' this look. :-)
Elona said... (8/2/12 5:55 PM) Reply
What a great look! And mimi, the pattern companies should take lessons from YOU on how to pose so as to show off the lines of the garment.
halleyscomet said... (8/2/12 4:19 PM) Reply
So darn cute! I love jumpsuits. In the 80's when I was little like you I had a stirrup pants knit jumpsuit pattern that I loved and used the heck out of that pattern. If I'd lose two sizes, I'd love to make the one you have on.
Rhoda K said... (8/2/12 4:03 PM) Reply
Beauiful - very classy!
zoe said... (8/2/12 3:17 PM) Reply
very chic
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6095

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7735

photo
by: MNBarb

Review