SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Ann's Cardigan & Tank 

1 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:selvage
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About selvagestar
WA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/12 0:57 AM
Last Updated:8/3/12 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Very, very beautiful. Love the embellishment and how well it fits you.
8/4/12 3:56 PM
grey ann said...
Both this and the tank look so good! I love your placement of the embroidery - just the right touch.
8/4/12 11:52 AM
DorothyK said...
I love the cardigan and the way it looks with the tank. This really is a nice pattern. You did a great job with the embroidery.
8/4/12 10:00 AM
marthamyers said...
Very stylish.
8/4/12 9:35 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
8/4/12 7:45 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a great updated twin set you have there. So cool!
8/4/12 0:40 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Very cute! This is very flattering and I love your hemming idea. I'll have to remember it for my next cardigan!
8/3/12 11:32 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice! Just the right amount of embellishment...adds interest and doesn't overwhelm.
8/3/12 10:33 AM
zoe said...
Beautiful.
8/3/12 10:25 AM
brissie71 said...
Gorgeous cardigan! And it is the ultimate compliment when people don't believe that you made something, isn't it? Well done. The embroidery is a nice touch.
8/3/12 2:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6830

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

More Info