Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2201 (Kelly Skirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:acbrown28
photo

 
 
About acbrown28starstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/26/11
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/12 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (8/8/12 10:54 AM) Reply
This is adorable! And I do not know this pattern maker...thanks for the intro. This would be really cute longer with boots in the fall! Thanks!
Elke said... (8/8/12 7:10 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt and it looks great on you!
cleverkitty said... (8/7/12 8:08 PM) Reply
this is such a nice skirt pattern I love all your versions, your post is making me buy this pattern :)
Elcue said... (8/7/12 4:43 PM) Reply
I really like that skirt and your blog!
miausiau said... (8/7/12 1:00 PM) Reply
Thank you for alerting me to Megan Nielsen, I am always interested in independent pattern designers.
RebeccaMarie said... (8/7/12 11:18 AM) Reply
Love this. Love the blog, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Ann T-top

photo
by: lyndle

Review
StyleArc Janet Skirt

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details