SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 001 (Bucket Bag)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Challenge Contest 2012 - Handbag Contest
Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:BJ1400
photo

 
 
About BJ1400starstarstar
WV USA
Member since: 10/29/03
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 149
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/8/12 8:37 PM
Last Updated:8/8/12 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
arianamaniacs said...
looks very professional, nice job!
8/15/12 12:05 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great idea for the two zippers meeting in the middle as well as the zippered pocket inside. Love your fabric choice -- very appropriate colours for fall.
8/12/12 7:51 PM
LM2HYD said...
Great job
8/10/12 9:15 PM
pfaffkj said...
That is a fine bag. Love all the "just for you" details. Isn't it great that we can do that?!
8/10/12 8:47 AM
tgm and Kittys said...
I really like it alllot! Well made, love the colors too.
8/9/12 7:22 PM
BJ1400 said...
Ciclist, the zipper on the top or the pockets?
8/9/12 2:22 PM
marec said...
Love this-the interior piping is a sweet touch too!
8/9/12 12:33 PM
Ciclista said...
I love it!!! I want to make one like it for my knitting. Can you add a bit of detail on how you installed the zipper?
8/9/12 9:03 AM
Morisot said...
I love it!
8/8/12 10:49 PM
txcwgrlmom said...
Wow that is an awesome bag and you were so creative.
8/8/12 10:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2337

photo
by: nicegirl

Review