SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 001 (Bucket Bag)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Challenge Contest 2012 - Handbag Contest
Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:BJ1400
photo

 
 
About BJ1400starstarstar
WV USA
Member since: 10/29/03
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/8/12 8:37 PM
Last Updated:8/8/12 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
txcwgrlmom said...
Wow that is an awesome bag and you were so creative.
8/8/12 10:27 PM
Morisot said...
I love it!
8/8/12 10:49 PM
Ciclista said...
I love it!!! I want to make one like it for my knitting. Can you add a bit of detail on how you installed the zipper?
8/9/12 9:03 AM
marec said...
Love this-the interior piping is a sweet touch too!
8/9/12 12:33 PM
BJ1400 said...
Ciclist, the zipper on the top or the pockets?
8/9/12 2:22 PM
tgm and Kittys said...
I really like it alllot! Well made, love the colors too.
8/9/12 7:22 PM
pfaffkj said...
That is a fine bag. Love all the "just for you" details. Isn't it great that we can do that?!
8/10/12 8:47 AM
LM2HYD said...
Great job
8/10/12 9:15 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great idea for the two zippers meeting in the middle as well as the zippered pocket inside. Love your fabric choice -- very appropriate colours for fall.
8/12/12 7:51 PM
arianamaniacs said...
looks very professional, nice job!
8/15/12 12:05 PM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now