SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5353 

14 more reviews
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:Jstarr4250
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jstarr4250starstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/12
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 157 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/12 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said...
gorgeous!!! and I agree with Aixoise, fantastic job of matching seams at back and inserting invisible zipper!
11/24/12 7:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Classy and sophistocated, I love it! I love the white jacquard fabric you used as well, very nice!
8/10/12 12:55 PM
saranoemi said...
What a great dress. It's now on my wishlist. You did a very great job!
8/10/12 12:25 PM
margk said...
This is gorgeous. You've done a lovely job.
8/10/12 3:18 AM
ArtAttack said...
This one is beautiful, too! Great work!
8/9/12 9:54 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! I need to dig this pattern out of my stash.
8/9/12 9:29 PM
Pj3g said...
Another one that's stunning!
8/9/12 6:22 PM
SavageCoco said...
10! Gosh, you do beautiful work. I love the cut on this dress.
8/9/12 6:16 PM
CCQ said...
Awesome dress! nice job
8/9/12 6:12 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your dress is so pretty! I love this style. It looks a little like the Theresa dress I just made for my daughter through the bodice.
8/9/12 4:04 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Love your dress! The fabric is such a wonderful choice for this style.
8/9/12 3:48 PM
RLL said...
nicely done!
8/9/12 3:23 PM
nicegirl said...
So pretty! I have had this pattern for a while but couldn't pull the trigger. You're really making me want to get to it...
8/9/12 3:14 PM
Jgpea said...
this is a beautiful dress!!
8/9/12 1:51 PM
rdlamb said...
Gorgeous dress!
8/9/12 1:49 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful dress. You did a lovely job of matching seams at back waist! Would love to see the dress on you.
8/9/12 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2337

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info